Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item.
 May 2, 2016

Arrived in perfect condition. Great overall workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill is tough!
 Feb 18, 2016

Great workout without any sugary sweet talk. I'd rather have a trainer who is straight up and Jillian will help you get results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a sweat!
 Sep 9, 2015

If your short on time like a lot of us are these are the perfect workouts. 20 minutes and you will feel it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work out
 Sep 2, 2015

These work outs are do-able, but also really push you to your limits. The time is perfect - they each last approximately 26 minutes - and you only need a few light weights. Highly recommended for beginners up to work out pros.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Apr 21, 2015

Love Jillian. I just got bored. The first day is a bit hard and I just could not keep up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Mar 17, 2015

i am still working out to this a year later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 day shred?
 from sf bay area,  Feb 21, 2014

Cant really rate the 30 day shred since I received another jillian michaels dvd instead of this one that I ordered. Wasn't worth the time or cost to send it back so instead i'll use whatever the abs workout dvd I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets results!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2014

This workout get results! I keep pretty fit, but really wanted a workout for definition and toning. There are 3 levels, each a 20 minute workout. Each level has its challenges, but stick with it....you'll start noticing a difference after about 1 week. I started with level 1 and moved onto the 2nd after about 7-8 days. You will need an exercise mat and some dumbbells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

Overstock always has great products with bargain prices. I love shopping on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery. Great Product!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a great video. Fun but gets to the point! Works your butt off! (Literally) lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I highly recommend this workout. It really is only 20 min but you will definitely feel like you did something! It gives you great energy and you can see and feel a difference in your body right away. Level 1 is challenging for beginners and it really makes you work. Definitely try it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling it Burn!!!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 24, 2012

Awesome exercise workout. I love Jillian Michaels and all her work out videos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 19, 2012

I Gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I also purchased mor Jillian Michaels products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Tough
 from Newark, NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

Tough workouts, but you will get results if you stick with it consistently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a work out!!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jun 23, 2012

If you ever want to have a quick calorie burning workout try this!! Jillian Michaels truly knows what she is doing. I have a busy schedule and this 20 minute workout fits perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Tustin, CA,  Jun 18, 2012

I was skeptical about this workout since it's quick (about 20 minutes) and I just didn't think i could work up a sweat in that amount of time. Well, I was wrong! The workout is tougher than I thought and I'm noticing a difference already. Yes, it's fast but Jillian makes you work the entire time. I'm in good shape and I typically do the Insanity, P90X, etc., DVDs but I prefer this one now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred (DVD)
 from Georgia,  Jun 1, 2012

This video is perfect for people who want to start working out, but have no idea where to begin. I am on day 18 and I love it. After 20 minutes I feel like I have gotten a great workout. I can fit it into my schedule and stay with it. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. I think it is a great workout. Love it!! I will certainly be purchasing more of Jillian Michaels' workout videos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work out but my DVD skipped
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2012

Love the work outs. Intense and gets your heart rate up. Dissapointed that it skipped and have to skip through an ab section. Do not want to return DVD because I use it daily, 3 seperate work outs, different intensity levels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, my DVD skipped the first time I used it, I have to skip through a section, do not want to send it back because I am using it daily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

This workout DVD is incredible! I don't think it's quite fair that some people give it a poor review just because it's not their 'style'. I've been doing this workout for a week and a half (along with dieting) and no joke at all, I've already lost at least 2 inches from my waist. The workout doesn't necessarily get easier as you go along, it still works you out very well, it's just the fact that you have the endurance you didn't have when you first started. I tried level 2 and about died. She is amazing and I have no doubt that I will be able to see excellent results in no time! Going to purchase more of her DVD's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Ready to Work
 from Hunter, New York,  Mar 30, 2012

These workouts seem to be very effective. Each work out - there are three sessions - gets progessively more difficult but since each one is about 20 mminutes they are very efficient. I personally enjoy the positive encouragement from Jillian. I can see myself buying more of her workouts in the future as I feel she is motivating which helps me keep my focus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought