Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

Christmas present for my daughter inlaw...it's what she asked for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 Day Shred
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 11, 2011

I exercise often and this DVD is very challenging and rewarding at the same time. Believe me 20 minutes of these intense exercises is all you need, especially if you are in a hurry and don't have time to do 30, 40 or 60 minutes. Jillian pushes you to the limit and I like that about her; it also helps me to push myself. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a "quickie" but intense workout. EXCELLENT!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout, bad models
 from Northwood, OH,  May 30, 2011

This is a great workout and it is wonderful to have three levels and even better that each is only 20 minutes. I can get in a workout and shower while my son is napping. However, while I understand the need to explain how to do the moves correctly, I hate that Jillian stops so often and doesn't do most of the workout with you. I hate more that the girl doing the harder version cheats or stops moving when she thinks the camera is not on her. If she and the workout leader can't do the whole workout how are we expected to be motivated to do it?? That said, I would still recommend this DVD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  May 29, 2011

This was an AWESOME addition to my Biggest Loser diet and exercise routine ! <3 it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing workout
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 30, 2011

I have never done a workout from a DVD so I was a bit skeptical, but with all the good reviews, decided to try it. In 5 days I lost 3 LBS while still enjoying sweets and cheese (yum). This work out is tough, but you improve each day. I just moved to Level 2 and I got my butt kicked. I sweat profusely and feel sore the next day, The 20 mins length is perfect! I am scared of Level 3 but I can already see the changes and just feel better! Jillian is no joke. She is awesome. Looking forward to purchasing another 1-2-3 interval workout from Jillian.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great DVD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kick buttttttttttttt
 from NEVADA,  Apr 8, 2011

This is real good it will kick you ass. Everytime I do it, it ticks my butt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels-30 Day Shred
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I love this tape. Jillian Michaels is very easy to work out with, I really like the fact that she tells you straight out "this is a tough tape, it will kick your butt, it will not be easy, this is not fun." Good, I so dislike exercising with CD's that the ladies are smiling, saying how "fun" this is. Face it, exercising is not fun, I sure don't need someone telling me it is. I highly recommend this CD to people who want a hard 20minute workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kicks Butt
 from St. Louis,  Mar 12, 2011

This DVD really kicks your butt. By the second day it was difficult to continue with how sore I was based on the fact that it makes you use muscles that you normally do not use. The only complaint that I have is that at the end of the short 20 min workout she does not stretch long enough so I do my own cool down stretchs. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Push
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 27, 2011

I love this DVD! It makes me want to push to finish and move to the other levels. If you want to feel the burn with limited time, this is the workout for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Workout!
 from Dickinson, ND,  Jan 16, 2011

I received this dvd in 3 days from when I purchased it!! It is a very good workout even though it is 20 mins..you can definitely feel it after you are done with the workout! I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Workout
 from Northern California,  Jan 7, 2011

I have become a big fan of Jillian Michaels from watching her on the Biggest Loser. I bought this video a year ago and never really had the chance to get it out and do it. I have been doing it almost everyday for the past month and I am shocked! I work out all the time but never have gotten the results that I have gotten from this workout. I love it! I do level 3 and am dripping with sweat when I finish...I never would have believed that a 20 minute workout could be this good! I believe anyone could do these workouts, starting with level one and working up to level 3. She has two ladies working out with her, one always does the beginners workout and the other does the more advanced. I can't say enough about this workout, if you are having a hard time finding time to workout, this is awesome, 20 minutes a day and you will get awesome results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work it out
 from SC,  Dec 26, 2010

great dvd, but hard to do it all, having spine issues. I just watch her do it, and do what i can

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Bradenton FL,  Nov 6, 2010

great workout level one starts out easy but level 2+3 will kick your butt!! already went down one size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workout
 from tx,  Oct 9, 2010

i luv this cd! i work out to it when i get off of work and its just 20 minutes and im already sweating and huffin n puffing! i run half-marathons but this gets me lean and works out my body in ways running doesnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome DVD
 from Chatham, NJ,  Sep 16, 2010

I was never able to do a push up and this video helped me a lot. My schedule recently changed and I do not have much time to go to gym, this video has 3 levels, each is 30 min, easy - hard. You can do all three or just 2 or just 1, all or indiviually give you a heck of a workout. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope
 from English woman living in Oklahoma,  Sep 15, 2010

This is an easy to follow dvd, but make no mistake you will sweat, it is a workout. I approached using this dvd as a personal challenge. I can do almost anything for 20 minutes, exercise is not something I enjoy. The 3 different levels challenged me in different ways. Some of the exercises were easy, others were much harder. Either way if you modify and do not stop moving completely you will see and feel changes in the way your clothes fit. I stopped for 2 days after working out for 3. But I did begin and continue after that. It helped me to mark a calender with the level I was on and the day I worked out. It is far easier to go forward with this dvd than it is to let yourself slide back to where you started from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to follow great 22 minute workout. has 2 levels they are all really tough workouts, like mini bootcamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout!
 from Oregon,  Aug 21, 2010

This video is a great workout. I have been in the firness biz off and on for most of my life. This video has 3 different levels to choose from. If you do one of the 20 min. workouts like every other day, or 2, you will notice a difference after 4 to 6 workouts, really. I like to do some cardio in between the days I do this one. She does incorporate cardio intervals, strength, and ab work. The things that bother me are, there is one warm up she does to loosen the knees up. You should not do this warm up the way she does it, VERY bad for the knees! Do it with your hands on your thighs, not your knees! She doesn't want to modify much, so if you aren't comfortable, or ready for a certain move, modify it yourself, just make sure you have good form! This is the only reason I gave this work out 4 stars. You will definitely feel that you have had a good work out with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout!
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Aug 17, 2010

This dvd is an intense 25 minute workout. What is great about it is that it is a short workout that targets all the muscle groups plus takes care of your cardio. It is important to me that I didn't need to be super coordinated to follow it like some workout dvds. It is a great buy as well. I sweat more doing this then when I do a half hour on the elliptical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2010

The DVD offers 3 different workouts of varying intensity, and even though they're each only 20 minutes long, my muscles were SO sore after just two days and I can definitely see a difference in my arms and abs after just about 2 weeks! I work out regularly in a gym so wasn't expecting to feel it working, but I am so pleased with the results so far. These workouts are a welcome change from my normal routine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought