Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing workout
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 30, 2011

I have never done a workout from a DVD so I was a bit skeptical, but with all the good reviews, decided to try it. In 5 days I lost 3 LBS while still enjoying sweets and cheese (yum). This work out is tough, but you improve each day. I just moved to Level 2 and I got my butt kicked. I sweat profusely and feel sore the next day, The 20 mins length is perfect! I am scared of Level 3 but I can already see the changes and just feel better! Jillian is no joke. She is awesome. Looking forward to purchasing another 1-2-3 interval workout from Jillian.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great DVD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kick buttttttttttttt
 from NEVADA,  Apr 8, 2011

This is real good it will kick you ass. Everytime I do it, it ticks my butt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels-30 Day Shred
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I love this tape. Jillian Michaels is very easy to work out with, I really like the fact that she tells you straight out "this is a tough tape, it will kick your butt, it will not be easy, this is not fun." Good, I so dislike exercising with CD's that the ladies are smiling, saying how "fun" this is. Face it, exercising is not fun, I sure don't need someone telling me it is. I highly recommend this CD to people who want a hard 20minute workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kicks Butt
 from St. Louis,  Mar 12, 2011

This DVD really kicks your butt. By the second day it was difficult to continue with how sore I was based on the fact that it makes you use muscles that you normally do not use. The only complaint that I have is that at the end of the short 20 min workout she does not stretch long enough so I do my own cool down stretchs. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Push
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 27, 2011

I love this DVD! It makes me want to push to finish and move to the other levels. If you want to feel the burn with limited time, this is the workout for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Workout!
 from Dickinson, ND,  Jan 16, 2011

I received this dvd in 3 days from when I purchased it!! It is a very good workout even though it is 20 mins..you can definitely feel it after you are done with the workout! I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Workout
 from Northern California,  Jan 7, 2011

I have become a big fan of Jillian Michaels from watching her on the Biggest Loser. I bought this video a year ago and never really had the chance to get it out and do it. I have been doing it almost everyday for the past month and I am shocked! I work out all the time but never have gotten the results that I have gotten from this workout. I love it! I do level 3 and am dripping with sweat when I finish...I never would have believed that a 20 minute workout could be this good! I believe anyone could do these workouts, starting with level one and working up to level 3. She has two ladies working out with her, one always does the beginners workout and the other does the more advanced. I can't say enough about this workout, if you are having a hard time finding time to workout, this is awesome, 20 minutes a day and you will get awesome results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work it out
 from SC,  Dec 26, 2010

great dvd, but hard to do it all, having spine issues. I just watch her do it, and do what i can

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

I was skeptical bc it was a dvd.....but its so great!!! In live in NY and its too cold early in the morning this time of year to go out to the gym (and evening workouts....never "workout" for me). So a dvd in my apt was the solution. Its only the first week, and Ive only done level 1 but Im sore. I typically worked out a few times a week at the gym so Im no couch potatoe. The best part is its only 20 mins and the time flies by. I plan to continue level 1 until I make it through and do every move!!! (My arms strength is a lil lacking) Once I do Ill do it another week and move to level II. As for music...I nvr noticed it, Jillian talks the whole time (which isnt much time at all), I like her though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Bradenton FL,  Nov 6, 2010

great workout level one starts out easy but level 2+3 will kick your butt!! already went down one size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workout
 from tx,  Oct 9, 2010

i luv this cd! i work out to it when i get off of work and its just 20 minutes and im already sweating and huffin n puffing! i run half-marathons but this gets me lean and works out my body in ways running doesnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome DVD
 from Chatham, NJ,  Sep 16, 2010

I was never able to do a push up and this video helped me a lot. My schedule recently changed and I do not have much time to go to gym, this video has 3 levels, each is 30 min, easy - hard. You can do all three or just 2 or just 1, all or indiviually give you a heck of a workout. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope
 from English woman living in Oklahoma,  Sep 15, 2010

This is an easy to follow dvd, but make no mistake you will sweat, it is a workout. I approached using this dvd as a personal challenge. I can do almost anything for 20 minutes, exercise is not something I enjoy. The 3 different levels challenged me in different ways. Some of the exercises were easy, others were much harder. Either way if you modify and do not stop moving completely you will see and feel changes in the way your clothes fit. I stopped for 2 days after working out for 3. But I did begin and continue after that. It helped me to mark a calender with the level I was on and the day I worked out. It is far easier to go forward with this dvd than it is to let yourself slide back to where you started from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred
 from New York,  Aug 27, 2010

I love this DVD. I'm 49 and 40 lbs. overweight and was looking for something challenging and easy to follow (not easy to do - easy to follow). This is it! I like that there are 3 levels. I switch between level 2 and level 3 so I don't get bored and save level 1 for days that I don't feel like working out (It's still a good workout but in my head I'm telling myself just do it - this is nothing!) AND I WAS starting to notice big changes in the shape of my body but unfortunately I have to start all over again from the beginning because I let things get in my way over the summer. Definitely try this if you are looking for a workout DVD. The only thing I don't like is the background music/noise. Yuk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 day shred review
 Aug 26, 2010

Easy to follow great 22 minute workout. has 2 levels they are all really tough workouts, like mini bootcamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout!
 from Oregon,  Aug 21, 2010

This video is a great workout. I have been in the firness biz off and on for most of my life. This video has 3 different levels to choose from. If you do one of the 20 min. workouts like every other day, or 2, you will notice a difference after 4 to 6 workouts, really. I like to do some cardio in between the days I do this one. She does incorporate cardio intervals, strength, and ab work. The things that bother me are, there is one warm up she does to loosen the knees up. You should not do this warm up the way she does it, VERY bad for the knees! Do it with your hands on your thighs, not your knees! She doesn't want to modify much, so if you aren't comfortable, or ready for a certain move, modify it yourself, just make sure you have good form! This is the only reason I gave this work out 4 stars. You will definitely feel that you have had a good work out with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout!
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Aug 17, 2010

This dvd is an intense 25 minute workout. What is great about it is that it is a short workout that targets all the muscle groups plus takes care of your cardio. It is important to me that I didn't need to be super coordinated to follow it like some workout dvds. It is a great buy as well. I sweat more doing this then when I do a half hour on the elliptical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2010

The DVD offers 3 different workouts of varying intensity, and even though they're each only 20 minutes long, my muscles were SO sore after just two days and I can definitely see a difference in my arms and abs after just about 2 weeks! I work out regularly in a gym so wasn't expecting to feel it working, but I am so pleased with the results so far. These workouts are a welcome change from my normal routine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this DVD
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2010

I love this DVD! Two years after buying it, it's still my "go to" workout when the weather is bad, or I just don't want to go to the gym. That being said, it's not an easy workout - just a great one. There are three levels to work though - starting with a fairly easy workout for level one, and working up to a pretty intense one for level three. The workouts are fairly high impact, but they do give you modifications for most of the exercises. Although I didn't purchase this video for weight loss as I'm already at a healthy weight, I have seen some pretty amazing weight loss results from folks who have done this workout consistently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  Jun 24, 2010

keeps you interested and many levels to advance to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought