Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

Overstock always has great products with bargain prices. I love shopping on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery. Great Product!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a great video. Fun but gets to the point! Works your butt off! (Literally) lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I highly recommend this workout. It really is only 20 min but you will definitely feel like you did something! It gives you great energy and you can see and feel a difference in your body right away. Level 1 is challenging for beginners and it really makes you work. Definitely try it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling it Burn!!!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 24, 2012

Awesome exercise workout. I love Jillian Michaels and all her work out videos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 19, 2012

I Gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I also purchased mor Jillian Michaels products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Tough
 from Newark, NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

Tough workouts, but you will get results if you stick with it consistently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a work out!!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jun 23, 2012

If you ever want to have a quick calorie burning workout try this!! Jillian Michaels truly knows what she is doing. I have a busy schedule and this 20 minute workout fits perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Tustin, CA,  Jun 18, 2012

I was skeptical about this workout since it's quick (about 20 minutes) and I just didn't think i could work up a sweat in that amount of time. Well, I was wrong! The workout is tougher than I thought and I'm noticing a difference already. Yes, it's fast but Jillian makes you work the entire time. I'm in good shape and I typically do the Insanity, P90X, etc., DVDs but I prefer this one now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred (DVD)
 from Georgia,  Jun 1, 2012

This video is perfect for people who want to start working out, but have no idea where to begin. I am on day 18 and I love it. After 20 minutes I feel like I have gotten a great workout. I can fit it into my schedule and stay with it. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. I think it is a great workout. Love it!! I will certainly be purchasing more of Jillian Michaels' workout videos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work out but my DVD skipped
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2012

Love the work outs. Intense and gets your heart rate up. Dissapointed that it skipped and have to skip through an ab section. Do not want to return DVD because I use it daily, 3 seperate work outs, different intensity levels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, my DVD skipped the first time I used it, I have to skip through a section, do not want to send it back because I am using it daily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

This workout DVD is incredible! I don't think it's quite fair that some people give it a poor review just because it's not their 'style'. I've been doing this workout for a week and a half (along with dieting) and no joke at all, I've already lost at least 2 inches from my waist. The workout doesn't necessarily get easier as you go along, it still works you out very well, it's just the fact that you have the endurance you didn't have when you first started. I tried level 2 and about died. She is amazing and I have no doubt that I will be able to see excellent results in no time! Going to purchase more of her DVD's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Ready to Work
 from Hunter, New York,  Mar 30, 2012

These workouts seem to be very effective. Each work out - there are three sessions - gets progessively more difficult but since each one is about 20 mminutes they are very efficient. I personally enjoy the positive encouragement from Jillian. I can see myself buying more of her workouts in the future as I feel she is motivating which helps me keep my focus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burn, baby--Make me sweat!
 from KS,  Mar 13, 2012

I have only tried level 1 so far, but it is really challenging me and I consider myself fairly active. I am excited to move on to other levels as I progress. Only a mat and small hand weights are required/optional for working out with this video. I wish her intro speech could be skipped on the DVD to get right to the workout menu, so that is a creator flaw to deal with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My DVD works well and I am working out as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 11, 2012

If you want a DVD that will kick your butt - this is the ONE! I really enjoy the 3 intensity level work outs. Each level is only 20-25 minutes, but feels like you've worked out for a full hour. Jillian Michaels gradullay works you into each level and you will get results. I never was a fan of Biggest Looser, but I am a fan of this DVD and am very pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended to a few friends to buy it and use it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work out
 from Houston , TX,  Mar 1, 2012

Love this DVD, it's such a short, great work out, I love it! I bought this years ago and I still use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This workout vieo rocks
 from LA,  Feb 18, 2012

If you do not have a lot of time like myself but really want to make what little time you do have count when it comes to getting in shape then this workout video is for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product came as pictured, new and in its packaging
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome workout!
 from los Lunas,NM,  Jan 13, 2012

Great workout, I lost two lbs the first week. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 day shred by jillian micheals
 from miami, fl,  Nov 5, 2011

I've been working out for years now and was very skeptical about a workout that I could do in only 20 minutes. I had heard great things about it though, so thought I'd give it a try. So glad I did! After finishing 3 months of p90x, I was worried I wasn't going to be challenged enough, but was I wrong! This dvd had me sweating and breathing like I hadn't worked out a day in my life! I'm currently on day 6 of the 30 days and already feel like I'm seeing results. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new challenge in their workout routine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels - 30 Day Shred (DVD)
 from Cedar Springs, Michigan,  Nov 3, 2011

I am getting married September 2012, and I needed to get in shape and I needed something to keep my interest during a workout and this totally does that. Jillian is tough and there were parts of it at the start that I never thought I get through, but I did and I've moved up to Level 2 and after 5 days on Level 2 I'm able to make it through without stopping. I'm avoiding the scale, but my fiance says he can tell the difference after only a month working out, which is wonderful. I would recommend this DVD, just be prepared to not be able to make it through on the first day, but you'll get stronger the longer you work at it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Review
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Nov 2, 2011

Would recommend this to anyone. Again, overstock has always delivered exactly what I order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought