Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This workout vieo rocks
 from LA,  Feb 18, 2012

If you do not have a lot of time like myself but really want to make what little time you do have count when it comes to getting in shape then this workout video is for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product came as pictured, new and in its packaging
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome workout!
 from los Lunas,NM,  Jan 13, 2012

Great workout, I lost two lbs the first week. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels shred
 from Calif.,  Nov 14, 2011

This is good if you are already in good physical shape. I found it too difficult for me, as I cannot get on my hands and knees very easily, due to a broken leg and surgery with rod and screws so it hurts too much. If you could stick with it I am sure you would get in shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just too difficult
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 day shred by jillian micheals
 from miami, fl,  Nov 5, 2011

I've been working out for years now and was very skeptical about a workout that I could do in only 20 minutes. I had heard great things about it though, so thought I'd give it a try. So glad I did! After finishing 3 months of p90x, I was worried I wasn't going to be challenged enough, but was I wrong! This dvd had me sweating and breathing like I hadn't worked out a day in my life! I'm currently on day 6 of the 30 days and already feel like I'm seeing results. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new challenge in their workout routine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels - 30 Day Shred (DVD)
 from Cedar Springs, Michigan,  Nov 3, 2011

I am getting married September 2012, and I needed to get in shape and I needed something to keep my interest during a workout and this totally does that. Jillian is tough and there were parts of it at the start that I never thought I get through, but I did and I've moved up to Level 2 and after 5 days on Level 2 I'm able to make it through without stopping. I'm avoiding the scale, but my fiance says he can tell the difference after only a month working out, which is wonderful. I would recommend this DVD, just be prepared to not be able to make it through on the first day, but you'll get stronger the longer you work at it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Review
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Nov 2, 2011

Would recommend this to anyone. Again, overstock has always delivered exactly what I order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Oct 21, 2011

20 minutes of pure workout and then you are done! It feels so good to do this work out and know you are going to see results soon. Its a hard workout but it is broken down in such a way that you can get through it because you know you are almost done. I am on day six and still using the level one workout. I definitely love this workout video!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from Hollister, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

This has to be one of the BEST workout videos I have ever purchased (and I have tried a lot of them). This video is perfect for those of us who find it easy to just get too tired and quit after about ten minutes. I could not believe that every time I wanted to quit, and I kid you not, the woman says some inspirational thing that made me feel like continuing and this happens repeatedly throughout the video. I would recommend this video to anyone that has trouble staying on track, actually I have recommended this video to several people. This woman helped me lose 30 pounds. I want to just hug her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly the same as shown on your site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This has to be one of the BEST workout videos I have ever purchased (and I have tried a lot of them).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Losing the fat!!!
 from Chattanooga,TN,  Oct 14, 2011

Ever since that first episode of the Biggest loser, Ive always admired Jillian and her passion to help others live longer (health wise) with her workouts. Ive always wanted to be trained by her and I think this is the closest I'll get. LOL! But yes, the 30 day shred and Im sure other workouts of hers, they do make a difference in your body image. I believe if you have a goal, you can reach that goal no matter what slaps you in the face, like life for example. ;) This product is incredibley hard at first, BUT SO WORTH IT IN THE LONG RUN!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well, I cant do anything with the image on the site, but once I got it and was able to put it in the dvd player, thats where the difference was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you stick with it, you start noticing a difference in your body w/ in 2 weeks or less.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 4, 2011

Love It! Love It! Love It! The best 20 minute workout ever that gets results. Thank you Jillian!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise tape
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

Good tape for getting the needed exercise. Hate to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels is the BEST!
 from Verona, WI,  Aug 22, 2011

I love this Workout Video, It gives you a great sweat and they teach you how to do things that shouldn't be done with a workout. She is like a personal trainer at home, better than going to a gym. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs to get in shape or wanting to loose weight.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good work out!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

Christmas present for my daughter inlaw...it's what she asked for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 Day Shred
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 11, 2011

I exercise often and this DVD is very challenging and rewarding at the same time. Believe me 20 minutes of these intense exercises is all you need, especially if you are in a hurry and don't have time to do 30, 40 or 60 minutes. Jillian pushes you to the limit and I like that about her; it also helps me to push myself. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a "quickie" but intense workout. EXCELLENT!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workout, bad models
 from Northwood, OH,  May 30, 2011

This is a great workout and it is wonderful to have three levels and even better that each is only 20 minutes. I can get in a workout and shower while my son is napping. However, while I understand the need to explain how to do the moves correctly, I hate that Jillian stops so often and doesn't do most of the workout with you. I hate more that the girl doing the harder version cheats or stops moving when she thinks the camera is not on her. If she and the workout leader can't do the whole workout how are we expected to be motivated to do it?? That said, I would still recommend this DVD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  May 29, 2011

This was an AWESOME addition to my Biggest Loser diet and exercise routine ! <3 it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing workout
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 30, 2011

I have never done a workout from a DVD so I was a bit skeptical, but with all the good reviews, decided to try it. In 5 days I lost 3 LBS while still enjoying sweets and cheese (yum). This work out is tough, but you improve each day. I just moved to Level 2 and I got my butt kicked. I sweat profusely and feel sore the next day, The 20 mins length is perfect! I am scared of Level 3 but I can already see the changes and just feel better! Jillian is no joke. She is awesome. Looking forward to purchasing another 1-2-3 interval workout from Jillian.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great DVD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kick buttttttttttttt
 from NEVADA,  Apr 8, 2011

This is real good it will kick you ass. Everytime I do it, it ticks my butt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jillian Michaels-30 Day Shred
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I love this tape. Jillian Michaels is very easy to work out with, I really like the fact that she tells you straight out "this is a tough tape, it will kick your butt, it will not be easy, this is not fun." Good, I so dislike exercising with CD's that the ladies are smiling, saying how "fun" this is. Face it, exercising is not fun, I sure don't need someone telling me it is. I highly recommend this CD to people who want a hard 20minute workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kicks Butt
 from St. Louis,  Mar 12, 2011

This DVD really kicks your butt. By the second day it was difficult to continue with how sore I was based on the fact that it makes you use muscles that you normally do not use. The only complaint that I have is that at the end of the short 20 min workout she does not stretch long enough so I do my own cool down stretchs. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought