Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jesus Calling
 from Enumclaw, WA,  May 18, 2008

This devotional is the most unique and best written one I've ever had. It's like God talking one on one to you and it really is a great way to start or end your day. I highly recommend it to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesus Calling
 from Leesburg, IN,  Sep 11, 2009

This book is the perfect way to begin your day! The author uses scripture to speak to the reader as Jesus would. It is uplifting, inspiring, and a great resource for learning the Word of God. I have purchased several of these books for friends as well as my Bible study group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesus Calling
 from California,  Sep 3, 2009

Found direct revelation from Christs Own heart in This Book.God Use the person who wrote it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesus Calling books
 from Tennessee,  Jul 8, 2009

My books came in perfect condition and very quickly. I had tried to buy them from our local Christian bookstore, but they have been out for several weeks. I appreciated the low rate of postage and delivery fee for 6 books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Devotional
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2009

This book was recommended to me by several others. I find it to be an excellent devotional. The small size allows me to carry it in my purse so I don't miss a day. It is not about someone else's experiences which may or may not validate who God is. It is very scriptual and can apply to whereever a person is at the moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Book
 from Greenfield, IN,  Dec 17, 2008

This book is perfect for someone who is seeking God every day and perfect for a daily devotion with God. I Highly recommend for any person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Great Book
 from Tennessee,  Oct 4, 2008

This little book is so powerful! It can come only from someone who truly has hurt or gone through difficlut times. I recommend this book to all people. It is a great way to get back in touch to your closeness to God.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesus Calling
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 8, 2008

This book is amazing!! I'm not a fanatical religious person, but very spritiual. You get lost in the written words. The author is amazing and details in her forward about her growth on learning how to listen from Jesus. You truly feel that Jesus is speaking you to personally. It is written is first person, Jesus speaking to the reader. I look forward to reading each day's words before I sleep. I highly recommend this book to anyone seeking personal strength and growth in their life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida,  Jun 10, 2008

this is an excellent, beautifully written daily devotional that is full of Truth! i have given many away as gifts and everyone has loved them! i would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a daily devotional that is meaningful and encouraging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L. Garza
 Feb 10, 2016

Love it for myself and also makes a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JESUS CALLING
 Jan 28, 2016

VERY GOOD TO USE EVERYDAY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judi F
 Dec 5, 2015

This book is the way to begin and end your day. Life has its struggles and joys and this book helps to keep you focused on what is important. Once the year ends....start all over again. This book is the perfect one to "paid it forward" to all those you care about. May you have peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice way to start the day.
 Aug 26, 2015

I read this every morning over coffee, and it helps me to know I'm not alone with the frustrations of the day to come. It's just comforting, not "Biblical" per se. 365 ways to say He's there and we're so important to Him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 31, 2015

I read this book daily as part of my time with God! It helps get my day started off right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rangel
 May 8, 2015

He has all the solutions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rea
 Apr 28, 2015

Great book, a personal book with Jesus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 Apr 21, 2015

this is by far the best day by day devotional that has seen me through many downs, turning them into ups. Any format is great - I make notes with the year in mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booher
 Jan 6, 2015

Sarah Young has a blessed gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Blessing!
 Dec 31, 2014

This is a daily devotional that takes as little as 5 minutes and an open heart. Starting your day with this will bring peace and perspective into your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOMETHING TO MEDITATE ON DAILY
 from TEXAS,  Jun 12, 2014

THIS LITTLE DEVOTIONAL BOOK WAS GIVEN TO ME AS A GIFT. I NOW HAVE ORDERED MORE BOOKS FOR MY FAMILY. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGHT ABOUT HOW IT HELPS YOU START YOUR DAY REMINDED HOW GOD TAKES CONTROL OF ALL PROBLEMS IF YOU JUST LET HIM. WONDERFULLY WRITTEN BY SARAH YOUNG. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS FOR ALL CHRISTIANS TO READ DAILY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought