For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spark of Insanity....Arguing with myself
 from Fairfield Ca,  Dec 12, 2008

I cracked up through the entire DVD'S. Jeff is "crazy". I would like to see a DVD dedicated to Peanut. Thanks Jeff for a great laugh

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How does Jeff Dunham do that?
 from Waretown, NJ,  Aug 4, 2008

What a fantastically FUNNY show. We are very glad we bought this DVD. We laughed and laughed and laughed... and watched it agin to laugh some more. How does hJeff change is voice tones and volume and dialect so quickly? Amazing! Again, some words anyone less than a pre-teen should NOT be hearing. A true bargain for the price. AND as usual, Overstockdotcom offers the BEST price anywhere. ENJOY!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeff dunham dvd
 from bay city Mi,  Dec 22, 2007

Great value, entertainment, speedy shipping and McDonald's gold card allowed me free shipping!!! Love the perk of the card on this site! Want to order subsequent discs from this artist

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spark of insanity
 from Pennasylvania,  Dec 8, 2011

I have enjoyed this dvd since I purchased it in November. I cant express it enough. I will continue to watch each of the dvd's I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff Dunham
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 5, 2011

Jeff just keeps getting better and better. His talent is topped only by his characters. Good entertainment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff Dunham - Spark of Insanity
 from Nashville, Tenn.,  Oct 27, 2011

Bought this before at a Mall -(at twice the price). I liked it so much, I got it again, The first DVD, I allowed a friend to borrow, and he wouldn't give it back because his family loved it, and I didn't have the heart to pressure him, so I bought it again and told him it was a present, and he could keep it. How 'bout that?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff Dunham - Spark of Insanity (DVD
 from Hazel Crest, IL,  Jul 5, 2011

Jeff Dunham always makes me laugh...if you love comedy with a twist, then you'll love this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Lenoir, NC,  Feb 20, 2011

this is another jeff Dunham we watch all the time, over and over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG So funny
 from NC,  Jan 14, 2011

Product arrive somewhat quickly, made great Christmas presents. Very funny, and excellent price! As always will shop the O before anywhere else

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff Dunham
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought the Jeff Dunham tapes for my husband for Christmas...I received them in plenty of time to put in his stocking......had lots of laughs as we relaxed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Alabama,  Jul 10, 2010

We enjoyed this DVD so much that we laughed so hard we were crying, it was a great gift for my husband for father's day, he was surprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 23, 2010

It's amazing how much 'character' this guy can put into his "characters". If you've never watched him, don't let the puppets fool you- plenty of sidesplitting humor, and commentary on mature subjects (marraige, terrorism, etc.).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Lake Grove, NY,  Jan 15, 2010

received in excellent condition and very happy with delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dunham!
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2010

Awesome is all I can say about this- well worth the money, I bought it for my best friend for Christmas and she hasnt stopped watching it yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HYSTERICAL
 from Hackettstown, New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2009

I first say Jeff Dunham while visiting my brother and sister in law for a weekend. I laughed so hard that I woke up the next morning with pain in my sides - then I realized it was from watching the video the evening before. Jeff is absolutely amazing how he makes his "little people" come to life - you are so mesmerized by the performance that you forget that Jeff is the live voice for all the characters - he literally argues with himself. If you are having some friends over for the holidays - treat them to this DVD - I don't recall if it was suitable for children but I do remember their being a "bleeped version" on one of the DVD's - so you can choose. Oh yeah I purchased all 3 videos and then invited my cousins over for a "girls night" and they laughed so hard they cried - Peanut is my favorite character. Hope you all enjoy as much as I did. I

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 9, 2009

This is great to watch with your friends or even to sit down and relax and have a good laugh!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Funny
 from Wyoming,  Jul 9, 2009

My dad needed some cheering up and this did the trick. He loved it!!! Made him laugh out loud!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff Dunham - Spark of Insanity
 from Midwest, MO,  Mar 22, 2009

This guy does a great job. My husband and I have watched it over and over, it's funnier every time we watch it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dvd
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 29, 2008

very good with lots of laughs, veyr funny would recommand to any one, have whole set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff Dunham
 from West Monroe, La.,  Dec 9, 2008

This is my favorite of all the Jeff Dunham acts. I bought this video for my husbands Christmas stocking. He's going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top