Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jason is great
 from Kansas,  Mar 6, 2013

Just as described............perfect.....great music to drive to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 31, 2009

The only thing better than listening to this CD is hearing Jason Mraz perform these songs live.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this CD
 from USA,  Apr 6, 2009

This is my first Jason Mraz CD, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the song, "I'm Yours," and wanted to hear the rest of the CD. I was not disappointed. There are mellow songs and songs that groove. The lyrics are sometimes thoughtful, sometimes funny, and sometimes wistful. The music is addictive, and Jason's voice is smooth.I'd give this CD ten stars if I could.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 2, 2008

Great CD. Nice easy groove throughout. Love to listen to this CD while I'm working.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jason Mraz
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 26, 2008

I love it I had to purchase another. My husband took mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Way
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2008

I gd play. The rest of the CD is really medicure at best

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things
 from Whittier, CA,  Oct 8, 2008

Great deal, great internet concert bonus and one of the best CDs I've ever owned. He reminds me of the songwriters of the 60s and early 70s. The internet concert is worth the price of the CD...an internet generated central european audience that loves him. Perfection. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We steal things
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 6, 2008

It's great and easy to listen to. It can be in the background for instance, while you are entertaining or just listening to it. Overstock is a great venue for music, it's easy and quick and inexpensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoyable
 from Northern California,  Oct 6, 2008

enjoyable, easy listening. Puts you in a good mood!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mraz CD
 from Utah,  Sep 26, 2008

This CD was very disappointing. The T.V. advertisement has one of two songs that aren't over produced. Half way through each tune a huge orchestra tunes in, and violins don't just take over, they are so overwhelming you can't hear Mraz. Too bad, he would be better by himself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mix of music styles
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 26, 2008

I happened to hear Mraz's song, "I'm Yours," on the radio. It kinda had some tropical/reggae/calypso beat to it (which I like), so I bought the CD. The CD has a huge range of song styles and I liked most of them. There are flavors of jazz, blues and even scat to name a few. To me, it was kinda like blending Dave Matthews, John Mayer and Michael Buble and maybe even Harry Connick Jr. (so, I guess if you don't like those artists, you may not like this). Although I bought the CD for the I'm Yours song, there are several other tracks that make it worth buying, particularly "Butterfly." What a HOT song and really cool musical style. I'm all about lyrics and this song's lyrics paint a great picture. In closing, I liked Mraz enough that I bought 3 more of his CDs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one song was worth the price
 from Orlando Fl,  Sep 25, 2008

The ad for the CD had a great song on it so I figured for the money there had to be some good music on it but there wasn't in MY opinion. Others may love it I can only speak for me. As the old saying goes "don't judge a book (CD) by its cover"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This album is perfect if you are taking a road trip, on a flight, on vacation, at work, on the way to work, at a bar, romantic dinner, at the beach, on a train, at home, in a bubble bath, playing poker, playing paintball, or at a carwash!! Love, love this c.d.!! A must have!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST JASON MRAZ CD EVER!!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 25, 2008

I have been a Jason Mraz fan since the beginning! He is soo creative and his lyrics always bring a smile to my face. This is by far my favorite CD I've ever owned. TOTALLY WOULD RECOMMEND!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply....amazing
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 27, 2008

I was already a fan of Jason Mraz, but after this last album, I'm a lifelong fan. This record is fantastic, and would put anyone in great spirits. Great for roadtrips and sunny afternoon drives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.Mraz ROCKS!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2008

Love it!! This CD hasn't left my player in days!!! Upbeat music, great for sining along to!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for 1 song; that's what I got
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 9, 2008

I bought this CD thinking "what a great summer CD" because I loved one song that I continuously heard on the radio. Turns out, there is only one good song on the entire CD. I had a friend who purchased the CD in the store and said the same thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top