Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Jason Aldean - Night Train

Select an option before changing warranty
You will earn $0.77 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $15.39
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14526933
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Jason Aldean - Night Train
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14526933

    Personnel: Danny Rader (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, mandolin); Adam Shoenfeld (electric guitar, E-bow); Kurt Allison, Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (lap steel guitar); Tony Harrell (strings, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Charlie Judge (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Rich Redmond (drums, percussion); Luke Laird (drum programming); Shalacy Griffin, Neil Thrasher, Wes Hightower, Perry Coleman (background vocals). Audio Mixer: Peter Coleman. Recording information: Treasuer Isle Recording Studio, Nashville, TN; Westwood Studios, Nashville, TN. Photographer: James Minchin III. Perhaps the most anticipated country record of 2012, Jason Aldean's fifth album, Night Train, is once again produced by his longtime partner, Michael Knox, but that doesn't mean there are no surprises. Far from it. Aldean and his backing band play fast and loose as much as they keep it hardcore country. They bring in Eric Church and Luke Bryan to sing on "The Only Way I Know," and turn up the tempo on the first single, "Take a Little Ride."


    UPC 697487761724
    Runtime 53 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Country
    Sub Genre Contemporary Country
    Label Broken Bow Records
    Producer Michael Knox
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. This Nothin' Town
    • 2. When She Says Baby
    • 3. Feel That Again
    • 4. Wheels Rollin'
    • 5. Talk
    • 6. Only Way I Know, The - (featuring Eric Church/Luke Bryan)
    • 7. Take a Little Ride
    • 8. I Don't Do Lonely Well
    • 9. Night Train
    • 10. 1994
    • 11. Staring at the Sun
    • 12. Drink One for Me
    • 13. Black Tears
    • 14. Walking Away
    • 15. Water Tower
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Aldean, Jason

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like