Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great but do read the details
 from Madison, AL,  Jun 23, 2011

I love her voice, this was a great cd. The only thing was there were only 4 songs on the cd. Seems like a bit of a jip for the money. I didn't really read the description because I love her voice and I love Christmas music so I just bought it. I would have thought twice since there are only 4 songs. I does have some kind of DVD I haven't checked out, but when I buy a cd it is more for the car than the home.....Over all she is great though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackie evancho cd
 from STATEN ISLAND NY,  Dec 10, 2010

, She sings like an angel. cant wait for another album from her. her voice is amazing. i would recommand this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure talent
 Dec 6, 2010

You will not believe that her voice is coming from a 10 year old young lady. She is gifted perfection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound is grat
 from garden grove,california,  Jan 4, 2013

was a gift for my daughter she loved it the sound was and is awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Seattle,  Jul 29, 2012

Love the album, my next to favorite Jackie cd, Dream With Me being my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie Evancho CD
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

This child is amazing. The CD was a gift for a frriend. She was so excited to get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Producted was as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Producted was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Producted was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case is cardboard print,not plastic
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 28, 2012

Spouse and children like this. Song is spouse's favorite christmas carol. Only the case was unexpected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is on cardboard case
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good music
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Vermont,  Feb 2, 2012

Great, as expected. Improvement would have been to include more songs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Canada,  Jan 21, 2012

My only problem was that this was a gift and I was not able to incude any greeting or card with the produce - so they did not know who it was from. I did not have their email address so sending an email was not an option. Overstock could have provided a note option with the no price invoice enclosure! To have to tell someone that the annonomous gift was from me was weird at best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O Holy Night-Jackie Evancho
 from Florence Oregon,  Jan 14, 2012

Everything Jackie sings is worth having. She sings like an angel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelic
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

Given as a gift to a friend, this CD brought glowing reviews along with thanks for hours of entertainment. Ms. Evancho has a gifted voice that seems made for the beautiful music she sings in this collection. It was playing in the background of a holiday party and a more lovely setting could not be imagined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice Christmas CD
 from Glendale, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

This is truly a beautiful recording to appreciate the season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Venice, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Great buy, perfect for the season of Christmas. We played it everyday and it was like an angel was signing the heavenly praises.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. if you like Jackie then you love this
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review accurate
 from AUGUSTA,GA,  Jan 2, 2012

gave as a gift and she was very pleased and so soft not cheap at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This young girl has a MARVELOUS voice.
 from Conway, S C,  Dec 29, 2011

I really enjoyed hearing this little girl, with an ADULT voice, sing. I would highly recommend buying her CD's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is realistic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be a good quality CD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One CD didn't work. Jackie sings beautifully on t
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Dec 26, 2011

I am thrilled to have a CD of this lovely girl's music, but I thought there would be more songs. One CD didn't work, so I sent it back and requested a replacement, but haven't heard back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought I would get more songs for the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only four absolutely beautiful songs on one CD and the other didn't work. I sent it back and requested a replacement, but haven't heard.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine!
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Dec 23, 2011

Beyond beautiful! Heavenly! A must Christmas buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REView -Jackie Evancho-O Holy Night
 from Bandera,TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I have listen to and enjoyed the CD, by Jackie Evancho,. it arrived at my home quickly and in perfect condition, I am currently sharing it with a friend for her enjopyment and I hope to enjoy this CD for several more holidays. The sound and clarity are great I will enjoy this CD for several more Christmas seasons in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sound is 10 out of 10 ,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special
 from Dayton, TN,  Dec 22, 2011

with free shipping, it's always a bargain! just as I expect from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CD AND DVD!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted!
 from 40 miles from San Francisco,  Dec 20, 2011

The product came in perfect shape and in record time! It was what I asked for, the price was good and condition was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product came in excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top