Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black and white
 from WA,  Jul 28, 2007

I thought the movie would be in color as shown on the DVD cover. But it's black and white. I was disappointed, as the only reason I actually ordered it several months ago is because I thought it was in color. I love the movie itself and have watched it on TV every year for a number of years........was hoping to have it in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Movie!!
 from West Virginia,  Mar 7, 2007

This is such a great movie, it's a tradition that my husband, daughter and I watch this movie every year at Christmas time. If you haven't seen it, you should!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is my husband's favorite movie and he was thrilled to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 May 27, 2015

This is my "all - time" favorite movie. I'm so happy to have it in my personal collection. If you have never seen this movie, I highly recommend that you do. It is usually on TV around Christmas time. The story tells how a man who thinks he has a dull and boring life really does have a Wonderful Life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There really is nothing new to say about this movie, which continues to pull at my heart strings, even after seeing it probably fifty times in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of best Christmas movies
 from Anaheim, California,  Dec 15, 2011

Never miss watching it every Christmas. Jimmy Stewart and Donna Reed give heart -felt and real performances. You sit there and watch and pretty soon you're right there in the center of the story. It's a great movie experience year after year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful movie
 from pgh, pa,  Dec 11, 2011

its a gift but i've seen the movie before and its wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Sep 14, 2011

Perfect I absolutely love that I was able to get the original cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A CLASSIC
 from Republic, MO,  Aug 2, 2011

This is another famous classic movie which I love to watch during the Christmas season. I was totally happy to have found it at a great price on Overstock quite by accident. Super fast delivery, as always.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIKE
 from PALMDALE, CA,  Jan 29, 2009

ENJOYED THE MOIVE VERY MUCH, I WOULD RECOMEMD IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS. ITS A TRUE CHIRSTMAS STORY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought