Insane Clown Posse - Forgotten Freshness (Parental Advisory)

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $17.24
ITEM# 2580290
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Insane Clown Posse - Forgotten Freshness (Parental Advisory)
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 2580290

    Insane Clown Posse: Shaggy 2 Dope, Violent J. Additional personnel includes: Project Born, Myzery, Twiztid. Recorded at The Fun House, Detroit Michigan. Includes liner notes by Tom Dub. One of the few bands who can admit to having "songs that suck" on their b-sides and out-takes collection, Detroit's Insane Clown Posse throws in absolutely everything on FORGOTTEN FRESHNESS. Opening with the hilariously obnoxious, Cypress Hill-tinged "Hey Vato," this two disc set is filled with the over-the-top nastiness that put ICP on the map. Juvenile sex humor is abundant ("Fat Sweaty Betty," which carries an unsettling plot twist) as are violent murder fantasies ("I Didn't Mean To Kill 'Em"). Xenophobia is also addressed; "Willy Bubba" is a cartoonish, first-day-of-school nightmare. Side two finds even more raw material, notably the collection of rappers on "85 Bucks An Hour," where the ICP calls in the whole crew, even taking a page from the Jerky Boys, indulging in a little tele-terrorism.


    UPC 731452455222
    Runtime 97 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Heavy Metal
    Sub Genre Rap Metal
    Rating Parental Advisory
    Label Island Records
    Producer Mike E. Clark; Chuck Miller; Insane Clown Posse
    Number of Discs 2
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Hey Vato
    • 2. Dead Pumpkins
    • 3. Fat Sweaty Betty
    • 4. Willy Bubba
    • 5. Graveyard
    • 6. F**K Off!
    • 7. I Didn't Mean to Kill 'Em
    • 8. Southwest Strangla
    • 9. Santa's a Fat B**Ch
    • 10. Witching Hour
    Disc 2
    • 1. Mr. Johnson's Head - (remix)
    • 2. Clown Love
    • 3. Hokus Pokus - (Headhunta'z remix)
    • 4. Red Christmas
    • 5. House of Wonders
    • 6. Mr. Rotten Treats
    • 7. Piggy Pie (Old School)
    • 8. I'm Not Alone
    • 9. 85 Bucks an Hour
    • 10. Halloween on Military Street
    • 11. Dog Beats
    • 12. Mental Warp
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Insane Clown Posse

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • great cd

      a real great cd a must have for any icp has awsome beats and really great lyrics. has songs by all the great artists at psycopathic records

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.