Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great book
 from Horton, Alabama,  Dec 2, 2011

My daughter had to have this book along with some others for school. It came in good condition and just in time for her to start reading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good book.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 29, 2007

With the two infotainment movies on the market now, you must read the book. You can''t help but envision Truman Capote in every chapter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's HS Requirement
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 14, 2007

My daughter, a soon-to-be-junior in high school, is in the advanced placement English class and was assigned some summer reading. It was very difficult to obtain the titles she needed in local bookstores; Overstock.com provided not only the books and video, but did so in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN COLD BLOOD
 from TEXAS,  Jul 10, 2006

FANTASTIC BOOK. OVERSTOCK IS A WONDERFUL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. THERE SHIPPING IS SO FAST.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2006

I can't calculate how many books I have read in my life.This book has haunted me since I read it when first published. It is the most superbly written book I have ever read. There is no book I would recommend higher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Central FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent crime novel....couldn't put it down! If you're a fan of the crime genre, this is a definite addition to your collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

Good book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from kingston, ny,  Jan 30, 2006

fantastic shipping and extremely fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top