Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 20, 2010

I was impressed on how quick I received my Wii charger. I ordered it on Thursday and got it on Monday. It was brand new in the box and works Great!!! This encouraged me to order a few books for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2010

The charger works great. It comes with 2 sets of rechargeable batteries, so you just switch those on your remotes, plug it in and it's ready to go. A red light turns on on the charger when the remote isn't fully charged, and then turns blue when it's fully charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE PRODUCT
 from Pueblo, colorado,  Sep 19, 2011

THIS IS A POOR QUALITY PRODUCT. I READ THE INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL AND DID EXACLTY WHAT IT SAID ABOUT CHARGING THE BATTERY. THIS BATTERY LOST ITS CHARGE AFTER ONE MONTH OF USAGE. I TOOK IT TO BATTERY PLUS FOR THEM TO EVALUATE IT AND THEY STATED THAT IT DOESNT EVEN HOLD A CHARGE. POOR PRODUCT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 from Mesa Az. to NW Iowa,  Jul 28, 2011

Much needed device for the wii to keep the remotes charged. Great price, love OS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what it says
 from georgia,  Jul 15, 2011

great charger and does not take much space . super addition for any Wii console.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Is great you just remember to leave it in this charger and is ready for more playing...I just to be always charging batteries well not anymore.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and Easy to Use
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2011

This charging station is priced affordably and it is easy to use. Because of its compact size, it can be packed to take anywhwere when traveling. It fit perfectly into my wii messenger bag with the wii console and other accessories inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii chargers
 from illinois,  Apr 25, 2011

This is very good product at a affordable price compared to other stores

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Feb 23, 2011

Cord was shorter than expected, but unit charges remotes as advertised. Would recommend product for anyone wanting to charge 2 remotes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Feb 13, 2011

this was a replacement because one of mine died within one year. I paid bigger bucks for it through dell. so this was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes! Great buy. No complaints here. The price was worth this purchase. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Alabama,  Jul 30, 2010

Overall, I'm pleased with this purchase. The price was excellent and the product works like it says. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have an ac adapter--charges through the usb cable. The wii remotes charged fine and seem to last long enough. I would buy another one if I had more remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii charger
 from corpus christi,  Apr 23, 2010

great charger at a great price. with a house full of active wii players it is nice to have remotes that are always charged. now no more looking for batteries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have WII accesory
 from California,  Apr 2, 2010

We bought two of these to handle our four remotes. They save us a bunch of money on batteries and are very convinient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Remote Charging Station
 from Hayden, ID,  Mar 27, 2013

Great price as well as design. We play a lot of Wii games, so a charger is a must.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Dual Charging station
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

I would have really loved this charging station if it didn't pack up after a year of using it. Guess now I know why it's cheap. The charging station destroyed both Wii remotes we had and now have to replace them. I think i'll just stick to using AA batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Dallas,  Jan 20, 2013

Easy & long lasting...no more batteries to waste & replace...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought these years ago!
 from Midwest,  Dec 21, 2012

I don't know why other reviewers had trouble with this product. We use it every day and love it (we've had this for at least a year). It has saved us untold amounts of money because we don't have to buy batteries for the Wii remotes that seem to be in constant use. It charges our remotes quickly, and takes up very little space. It is easy to install the rechargeable pack on the Wii remotes. You can't charge the remotes with the silicone sleeves in place - I wish you could because my wild children need the sleeves and they have trouble putting them on by themselves. Very much worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When it says dual charging system I guess I should have read closer. The two remotes in the PICTURE are not included. THAT is what I needed. I think it is slightly misrepresented.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MISREPRESENTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet bacause I don't have the remotes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Yorktown, Va.,  Nov 6, 2012

Works ok. If I had to order them again I would try to find a charger that did not have to be plugged into the wii, but a seperate wall outlet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but batteries go down if wii is not left turned on for battery packs to charge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought