Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 6, 2010

Installed this on our Wii as we use Netflix via our Wii to watch movies. We have AT&T Uverse Internet service, and had been operating our Wii via wireless router. Neighbors moved in next door and they have some sort of 2-way radio that interferes with our wireless signal. ARUG! Anyway, I installed this Network Adapter onto our Wii and connected it to our router via LAN cable. Works perfectly. Very fast, and reliable. I saved a lot on this product by shopping on Overstock.com. It's my new favorite place to save money! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Network Adaptor
 Mar 14, 2015

It help for a stronger internet Connection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

Product works perfectly. No setup required. Installed in 30 seconds. Completely eliminates delay previously experienced when using Wi-Fi connection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Adapter for Nintendo
 from Yonkers, N.Y.,  Nov 11, 2011

Item works as advertised and as expected. A great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well.
 from california,  Sep 12, 2011

works well. You'll need a long cable to connect to your router/hub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, even modded!
 from Loveland, CO,  Oct 14, 2010

I have a softmodded Wii with a hard drive based game storage system. This adapter works beautifully, even with the USB drive plugged in at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work with my modded wii.
 from slc, ut.,  Jul 13, 2010

I purchased this device to accelerate netflix streaming over the wii. I have a special setup that has this disk loaded onto a usb hard drive. when I put the two of them together, the wii flipped out and rebooted. perhaps it may work with a non hard drive setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Device
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 11, 2010

I bought this item to be able to connect my Wii to my ethernet and router. It was exactly what I needed. Cost was reasonable. This connector works great. I get a clear picture on my Wii and I'm watching movies and getting news, etc via the connection to the internet. This device is uber simple to connect, just click together the other cables, etc and you are good to go. Fast shipping. Would deal with them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from PA,  Jul 9, 2010

I'm happy with the Nintendo Wii network usb adapter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great
 from Colorado,  Jun 29, 2010

Just plugged it in, established internet connection, and good to go, worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii worthy
 from Palmdale, Cal.,  Jun 4, 2010

works with the nintendo wii as described... so many others just did not work. dont know what wiring crossovers are in play but this one will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the extra money
 from Alabama,  May 19, 2010

This was worth a little extra money to have a more reliable connection for the Wii. Before I would end up having to setup the wireless network connection every time I used the Wii. Not with this adapter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb to lan adapter
 from syracuse ny,  Jan 14, 2009

works great with Wii and series 2 tivo units that you want to network

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIii Connection
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2008

Simple product, not easy to find in all location. Tried to get it elsewhere and it wasn't available. Better price than in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought