Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good item, good price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

I needed to replace my son's charger. This one works just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DS charger
 from IN,  Jul 1, 2011

Great product and a fair price. I would suggest to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 from new Jersey,  Apr 2, 2011

Maybe this is good for a game boy advanced, but the charging port is much smaller on the ds. So buyers beware even though this says it is compatible for a ds it is not.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from tenn,  Jan 26, 2011

Works great just took so long to arrive.I never had any problems with overstock except this time I'm always happy to order from site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and fast shipping
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

I had ordered this AC recharger for my little brother's birthday 4 days prior to his party and it came on the morning of his birthday which was perfect. I havent gotten any problems with it and the charger works like it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from WV,  Dec 14, 2009

This was a great buy, I've seen these for much more elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 27, 2009

Exactly what I needed. Great deal and super fast shipping! Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pros: The charger works on non-"lite" DSs.Cons: none.Other Thoughts: the rating categories--Value, Entertainment Value, Suitability for all ages don't apply for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard-to-find charger works as promised.
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 4, 2009

If you have a gameboy advance SP, you need a charger. If you lose or damage your charger, it can be hard to find another locally. So, this was very convenient and works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel charger for gameboy advance
 from Burke,NY,  Nov 21, 2008

Works great. couldn't find charger in big stores,when I finally did it was twice the price. Looks just like the original to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does not work on the nindento ds
 from ca,  Jul 31, 2008

i'm sure it works and i bet for the game boy advanced however it will not work for the ds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought