Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome PS3 HeadSet
 from Downey, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

No Need to spend $80 plus ona wireless head set for your PS3. I bought two of these, one for myself & one for my brother. We are online probably 3-4 days a week, 2-4 hours at a time. These headsets are great, no problem hearing each other or other players. Dont waste your money on more expensive headsets just get this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For $20...very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool
 from north hollywood, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

it simply works, connected via bluetooth to our PS3 the minute we go it and it has not stopped working since, its solid and reliable. for the price. it is not a bad deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from ohio,  Nov 1, 2013

money well spent still working good.....................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wireless headset
 from st louis mo,  Apr 18, 2013

these are great ,don't have to worry about the plastic ear hook brewaking, the sound is very clear and distinct. the price is deffinately right.easy to pair up to your ps3.i would reccomend this product for sure

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and comfortalble to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Colorado Springs,  Jan 6, 2013

great head set the head band is that old steel spring type but other than the comfort of it its great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from IL,  Dec 29, 2012

I use thos jeadset everyday on my ps3 and it has great sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its the best headset ive owned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positlve
 from NEW JERSEY,NJ,  Apr 27, 2012

The head set is made very well it also has awesome sound

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

The headset arrived quickly and works great for the PS3.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought