Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We All Love Lucy!
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 9, 2010

I am purchasing my second set for my grandchildren, I have them hooked on I Love Lucy, my 2 year old granddaughter even has her favorite episodes! It is so nice to be able to sit down with my family and watch wholesome, entertaining TV shows, unfortunately we have to go back 50 years to find them! Overstock, your prices ROCK! I have looked several other places and their prices don't even come close to yours. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE LUCY/COMPLETE SERIES
 from REVERE MASSACHUSETTS,  Nov 18, 2007

THE SET HAS EVERYTHING A TRUE LUCY FAN LOVES--EVERY EPISODE EVER MADE PLUS THE PILOT. THIS SET ALSO CONTAINS THE LOST CHRISTMAS EPISODE EACH SEASON IS COLOR CODED SO THEY DON'T GET MIXED-UP.. JUST ONE LAUGH AFTER ANOTHER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SET TO ANYONE WHO LIKES TO LAUGH AND "LOVES LUCY" I GREW UP WATCHING I LOVE LUCY WITH MY MOM AND EVEN AS A CHILD WOULD LAUGH AT HER ANTICS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love Lucy, you'll love this box set
 from NJ,  Nov 6, 2007

This boxed set of all 9 seasons of I Love Lucy is absolutely fantastic. Its a must have for all the Lucy fans out there. I had checked around and Overstock had the lowest price for this set. This set has a lot of extras including the never before released I Love Lucy movie, flubs, restored music, etc. Get this boxed set, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We all still love Lucy and friends!
 from Huntsville, Al,  Oct 31, 2007

The shipping was so fast it was amazing~~thank you overstock.com. There has been some digitizing on some of the discs so far, but very minimal. The overall quality is outstanding. We have barely made a dent in the collection but it will be a most enjoyable venture! We love listening to the "My Favorite Husband" radio shows as we had never heard them before. We had a get-together with some friends last night and drew #'s to see who would choose their fave episode first~~it was a nostalgic and laugh-evoking evening. I had always dreamed of owning every episode when I was a kid so the dream has finally come true. So thanks to all who have made this possible and most of all thanks to the cast and crew~~we love you all! K>O>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy P
 Apr 12, 2016

Great gift for my sister in law, she loves Lucy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Lucy
 Jan 24, 2016

title says it all. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Dec 25, 2015

This came in 1 day!! I was so surprised at how fast it delivered and it was exactly what I ordered! Couldn't wait to surprise my mom!!! Highly satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't have to wait till episodes show up on TV
 Dec 17, 2015

I binged on Lucy after I bought it and liek that I don't have to wait for my favorite episodes to come on tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucy!
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought it as a gift for my wife who loves the series. She thinks it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set at a great price
 Nov 30, 2015

Unique packaging plus all the episodes, crystal clear, make this a great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Oct 13, 2015

Wow! Got my complete all time favorite TV series at the lowest price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must have for the Lucy fan
 Sep 28, 2015

It's wonderful, many things I never seen before scale of 1-10 I give it 11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Lucy: The Complete Series (DVD)
 from Sharon Springs, NY,  Jan 16, 2015

A great box set with ALL the seasons and episodes of the TV show, plus the "I Love Lucy" movie. Add "The Long Trailer" and you have the complete comedy collection. For Lucille Ball movies prior to her comedy years with Desi Arnaz, shop TCM.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE LUCY SERIES
 from Dallas,  Jan 3, 2012

MY DAUGHTER IS A LUCY FAN.....SHE WAS OVERJOYED......SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PPERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful collection
 from East TN,  Jan 3, 2012

My daughter has watch these over and over again. Good quality for those who are Lucy fans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucy Complete Series Review
 from St. George, UT,  Dec 13, 2011

So excited to finally get the whole collection!! I paid an amazing price too!! Love the container as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Nov 30, 2011

I gave this to my 17 yr old granddaughter for Christmas last year and she just loves it. She has a DVD player in her bedroom and watches it at night. Wanted her to know what the gppd ol days in TV was like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've Died and Gone to Heaven!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 24, 2011

Beautifully packaged momento of this beloved series! Contains all episodes, a booklet describing content, and dvds with bonus material. This is an essential addition to the collection of avid "I Love Lucy" fans!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For any serious "I Love Lucy" fan, this is the ultimate gift!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how could it be otherwise
 from ohio,  Nov 22, 2011

Lucy saves the day - what more is there to say? if you love lucy - you will love this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great videos - dvds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price...And I Do Love Lucy!
 from Lake Ariel, PA,  Sep 10, 2011

I've been a Lucy fan since I was a child...and love to see it in reruns. But DeepDiscountDVD and Amazon both were more expensive for the same product....so Overstock really stepped up on this one! The packaging is what it is...and you don't buy a DVD set for the packaging....you buy it for the discs. So now we watch Lucy whenever we want -- and her humor holds up to today's widescreen LCD TVs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought