Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from 757,  Jan 17, 2012

I must confess, I have read this book prior to purchasing. In total I have probably read it 3 or 4 times. In my opinion, I think this book is hilarious but that is my sense of humor. Beware that some people may be offended by some of the book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very funny.
 from IN,  Oct 4, 2010

i thought this book was hilarious! its a little awkward when your parents find it and start to read it as well but it so funny! yes-it is very inappropriate and some of the things he does is ridiculous but i was laughing the whole way through! if you find dirty humor amusing then definately get this book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This guy takes asshole to a new level
 from Reno, NV,  May 1, 2010

What a disgusting scumbag. Keep him away from your sisters, friends and think twice about introducing him to chicks you hate. One more thing... he is completely hilarious. The exploits of Tucker Max are some of the funniest things you will ever read. Yes he is disgusting, yes he is crude, yes he is rude and vile. And yes I actually laughed out loud at most of it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same old same old
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

If you are entertained by people who do stupid things and hook up with anyone then you'll enjoy this book. I found this book entertaining, but the book just got boring towards the middle. It was the same story over and over for almost 400 pgs. Tucker would go out and hook up with a girl or two. Of course there was always some amusing story surrounding the hookup, but it made the reader wonder if these stories were fabricated. I ended up finishing the book simply just to finish it because I was hoping he'd reveal why he was like this. I wanted to know if he had some childhood trauma or something, but it was never revealed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Max
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Mar 10, 2010

This book was hilarious! I cannot believe some of these stories are true, but I've known enough guys like Tucker Max to think they actually happened :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilarious
 from NYC,  Jan 7, 2010

I was laughing out loud within 2 pages. A must read for college students.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite amusing book!!
 from Sioux City, IA,  Oct 27, 2009

This book was very funny. Mainly a guys book that details the crazy events of Tucker Max's life, but I'm sure some women will get a kick out of it too. I heard that it has been getting some flak from certain rights groups but in the end its just his detailed stories. If you don't like it you don't have to read it. However, I highly recommend it for a good laugh. From beginning to end it always makes you wonder, "how can it get any crazier?" haha. It's an easy read and it's definately one of those books you can pass on to your friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Max Is A Huge ***
 from North Plainfield, NJ,  Oct 21, 2009

This book is a very entertaining and hilarious read. From a female perspective: Tucker Max is a Giant (Enter your own colorful word here), and I can't believe the things that he really does in his life, but he's amazing. I had to put down the book several times, because I was laughing histerically. Its an easy read. If you are easily insulted by a lot of things, then don't read it. I thought it was great! I tell everyone that I meet and that I am friends with, that this is a MUST READ! HILARIOUS!!!! AMAZING!!!! READ IT NOW!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top