Hybrid - Soundsystem 01

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Hybrid - Soundsystem 01

Today $14.91
Item #: 11394868
    DJ: Hybrid. Audio Mixer: Hybrid....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

Artist: Hybrid
DJ: Hybrid. Audio Mixer: Hybrid.
Track Listing:
Disc 1:
  1. 1 Desert Chase - Harry Gregson-Williams
  2. 2 Gamma - Buda/Trentemoller
  3. 3 Parks On Fire - Trifonic/Lostep
  4. 4 6AM Sedna - Andy Page/Lostep
  5. 5 Yellow Tracksuit - Andy Page/Vector Lovers
  6. 6 Last Day Of The Winter - Stefan Anion/Vector Lovers
  7. 7 Das Land Spricht (Post Apocalypse) - Stefan Anion/Spooky
  8. 8 River, The - Johnny Murphy/Spooky
  9. 9 Going Home - Harry Gregson-Williams/John Murphy
  10. 10 Saladin - Charlotte James/Harry Gregson-Williams
  11. 11 Soldier's Requiem - John Murphy/Barry Jamieson
  12. 12 Shadows Of The City - Charlotte James/Ryuichi Sakamoto - (featuring David Sylvian)
  13. 13 Arp Thing - Harry Gregson-Williams/Barry Jamieson - (featuring Lisa Gerrard)
  14. 14 World Citizen - Ryuichi Sakamoto - (featuring David Sylvian)
  15. 15 Man On Fire - Harry Gregson-Williams - (featuring Lisa Gerrard)
Disc 2:
  1. 1 Coma [Spangled Rubdub] - Sasha (remix)
  2. 2 Surin - Quivver
  3. 3 Identity [King Unique Remix] - Luke Dzierzek (remix)
  4. 4 Dark Distance, A - Shifter and Carvell/Longrange
  5. 5 Just One More [Hybrid Matrix Dub] - Shifter and Carvell/Longrange (remix)
  6. 6 Lonesfield - Soliquid
  7. 7 Formula Of Fear [Hybrid Remix], The - Hybrid (remix, featuring Charlotte James)
  8. 8 $50 Pistol [Shifter & Carvell Mix] - Hybrid (remix, featuring Harry Gregson-Williams)
  9. 9 Confrontation - Lank/Hybrid - (featuring Harry Gregson-Williams)
  10. 10 Fortune Cookie [Jerome Isma Ae Mix] - Oliver Moldan/Harada (remix)
  11. 11 Shivva - Lank/Elite Force
  12. 12 Electro Pop [Ambient Mix] - Oliver Moldan/Harada/Stefano Greppi (remix)
Nettwerk America
Hybrid (Compilation)
Number of Discs:
Compact Disc
Studio or Live:
Mono or Stereo:
SPARS Coding:
119 : 7
Guest Artist:
David Sylvian; Lisa Gerrard; Charlotte James; Harry Gregson-Williams
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review

Overstock.com values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More