Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for weight watcher folks!
 from Columbia,Mo,  May 4, 2009

Easy recipes, healthy and kids will eat them. most things you will have at home to fix! Love that all the nutritional infor is there so you can Calculate your WW points!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dessert and Snack Ideas
 from Vermont,  Nov 18, 2011

Great ideas for desserts and snacks that are quick to make and lower in calories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hungry girl 200
 from sf bay area,  Sep 2, 2011

Good amount of easy to make recipes. I would recommend this book to anyone who is trying to lose weight or keep their calories down without giving up yummy foods.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hungry girl 200 under 200
 from Romeo, Michigan,  Apr 9, 2010

Great cookbook with real easy recipes. Quick and healthy. Would not recommend tofu noodles . . . smelly, yukie and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUMMY
 from Salem <a,  Mar 11, 2010

I really enjoyed this book. The recipes are easy, the ingredients are simple and easy to find, and better yet the food is great. You really don't feel like these are 200 calorie dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saluki1
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2010

The delivery was very prompt. The product was in the condition expected. This is a good value when tryig to loose weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this book! Great ideas with everyday items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Ok product
 Nov 21, 2009

I was kind of disappointed at the amount of ingredients required in these recipes. You have to buy a lot of things to make many of them and you will only use part of the ingredients you bought so you want to make sure to make the things again so the ingredients don't go bad.Secondly I felt that I could have created several of the recipes myself just being creative in the kitchen.It's an ok book if you don't mine un-natural products (i.e. Splenda, sugarfree/fatfree products, etc.) and it gives you a lot of ideas, but be prepared to have a long shopping list if you want to be able to make everything in the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My book came quickly and in very good condition. It has a lot of recipes in it I want to try and have tried one so far that my husband insists I make some more. It is written in a very easy format and enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recipes
 Oct 11, 2009

Borrowed the book from the library and found so many recipes worth trying I purchased two copies. One for me and one for a friend. Full of great appetizers & desserts which are the hardest items to control on a diet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MI,  Oct 11, 2009

There is so much great information in this book! I love it! I can't wait to use some of the recipes & start making my family healthier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Title
 from Southern California,  Sep 6, 2009

Book has many wonderful, easy, tasty recipes.What I appreciated most was the different waysof experimenting with everyday foods and some new ways of working with products I don't usually use. Portion control is helpful, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cookbook
 Aug 18, 2009

Love this cookbook. It is useful for anyone wanting to eat healthier, but especially to those who are on the Weight Watchers diet. The recipes are really easy & the food is delicious! Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 Aug 7, 2009

This book was shipped quickly and was at a reasonable price. I have used it for 5 recipes so far and they are fantastic tasting and quick to make!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2009

This is a wonderful book! It's helpful when trying to modify your diet to eat more healthy...but don't want to give up the "bad" foods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat deal - Great Coobook
 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2009

Lowest price I have found on this GREAT cookbook & I've been looking everywhere !! Love Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guilt-free indulgence
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Jun 28, 2009

This book has delicious, indulgent recipes that make 1 serving. Perfect for the person that loves snacks and watches their weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic book!
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jun 27, 2009

I have to say this is one of the best cookbooks I own. So far I haven't encountered a bad recipie. Don't let the odd ingredients in some of the recipies throw you off; just try it, you won't believe how delicious everything turns out. So good!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from St Paul, MN,  Oct 25, 2009

The merchandise (3 orders of tooth brushes) was just what I needed to add to the hygiene bags that my organization needed. We fill 150 bags at a time for the homeless in my area. The tooth brushes were perfect for the need and they were so inexpensive. The sale was advertised just at the right time becausewe will fill the bags in November. I have been hoping that you will be advertising small tubes of tooth paste and little jars of lotion because we also need those items too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought