Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent movie for the price!
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2014

I have always wanted this movie on DVD and now I have it!! Awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Hunchback Of Notre Dame
 from San Clemente, CA,  May 2, 2011

One of my all time favorite movies when I was a kid. My favorite particular scene growing up was when the old guy was a prisoner and was released, he says "I'm Free, I'm Free, Dang It." My favorite scene. Definitely a movie to save for the future kids.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good laughs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2010

We bought this for my "never grow up" husband/father. We laugh even more because of how hard he laughs. This movie also reminds one and all of the way we should treat all people, not just the ones we are familiar with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Birthday
 Oct 30, 2008

My boyfriend asked for this DVD for his birthday. I bought it for him and was very satisfied with how quickly it arrived. It came in excellent condition and still wrapped in its plastic. It was the best birthday he had! =D He thought he wasn't going to get the DVD but I tricked him and he was very excited to see it. We watched it that night and the DVD was in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the hunchback of notre dame
 May 3, 2007

very beautiful movie, i like it because it teaches children that beauty is within,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
 from Muskegon, MI.,  Apr 6, 2007

I was replacing this one I have on VHS tape with the DVD and when I saw the great deal I just couldn't resist. It's a great movie and now I've even ordered the sequel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived in two days!!!
 from PA,  Jan 17, 2007

We are taking our two daughters to Disney again for the second time in June 2007 and had NO Disney movies. I bought this new for the same price most places sell this used! Not to mention, this is an older DVD and it's quite difficult to find. The kids loved it! Luckily, when I ordered it I also picked one up for my God Son. For the price you can't beat it! PLUS, it arrived in two days at our PA home. Thank you, Overstock!!! I will be back for more!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought