Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Toms River, NJ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great pictures, clear instructions and terrific recipes. Makes grilling much easier and tasty !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Husbands!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a product I bought for my husband for Christmas. It has good stuff in there that will be helpful for my husband the grill master :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from long island, ny,  Aug 28, 2011

I got this as a gift for my son and he loves it. Great for a first time grilling family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing cookbook
 from austin tx,  Aug 30, 2009

This is a woderful grilling cookbook! Recipes are delicious, instructions are easy to follow , and the photographs are absolutely amazing! We have tried many of the recipes already, and I ordered copies of the book for each one of my three grown "kids" families!~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 30, 2008

I bought this book for my nephew who loves to cook. He is only 12 but has really enjoyed the grilling recipes and sauces. My sister says that their whole family has benefitted from my giving this book to him. After she raved about it, I bought one for myself. It is great and I love the detailed directions and pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to Grill
 from OR,  Aug 7, 2007

Worth every penny! This is a book for those who want an overview. . .such as how to barbecue/slow cook on a propane grill, basic grilling techniques, good recipes, etc. I gave it as a gift and it was enthusiastically received and used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 25, 2007

This book is huge, just so you know! But it has a ton of recipies all with pictures. From meat to creme brulee and everything in between. It's written to be easy to follow and not only for the experienced griller. Great price on overstock as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best grilling books
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Dec 29, 2006

We own a copy of this and also bought a copy as a gift for some relatives who had just bought a new grill. We have only used a few of the recipes because some are labor intensive and our grill is horrible, but there are wonderful pics on every page and the recipes we have tried we really enjoyed. Lots of basic rubs and marinades and how to grill basically everything. The author has his own cooking show as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grilling excellence
 from Australia,  Jul 29, 2006

A fantastic insight into how to grill. The author has made it easy to understand while passsing on tips and great recipes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Streetsboro, OH,  Jan 30, 2006

Awesome recipes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lakeside/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent book! It has many useful recipes and hints to help make grilling successful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top