For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Book
 from CA,  Dec 4, 2007

. For all the little ones that love anything with Faeries, this book will not disappoint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now this is what I call a Pop-up Book!!!!
 from Central CA,  Feb 24, 2014

When my granddaughter first opened this book I wish that I had my camera handy! She was so happy with it as was and still am! The pop-ups are simply amazingly beautiful! There really is no other way to describe it. There are pop-ups on almost every page. They are very intricately drawn and painted. My granddaughter loved having to look for the fairies under leaves and through knotholes. It was like a fantasy coming to life on every page with them popping-up to life right there in front of her. She and I just love this book-just gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Md,  Oct 4, 2012

This a wonderful book for kids 7 up and above whose into fairies stuff. Even I loved it! So glad I found it here it is frequently out of stock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Magical Discovery
 from IL,  Mar 22, 2011

This pop-up book takes the child in every reader on a magical trip to discover the favorite living places for Fairies. The illustrations are so beautiful and the quality of the pop-up constructions is very high. What fun it is to read to children and explore the scenes together. Perhaps you will search your own yard for the wee folk and their hiding places after reading this book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop-Up Book
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2011

This book is really great for five to twelve year olds. The pop-ups are fantastic and leave you wanting more pages to the book. I would buy sequel on this or a different subject.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW TO FIND FLOWER FARIES
 from HULL, MA,  Jan 5, 2009

I FOUND THIS BOOK TO BE VERY DISAPPOINTING. THERE WAS NOT MUCH TO READ, AS EVERY PAGE HAD A LARGE POP-UP. IT WAS WAY TOO YOUNG FOR THE SUGGESTED AGE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Book
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2008

I bought this book for my granddaughter for Christmas. I have no doubt she will adore it, She is five and loves fairies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuland full of suprises!!
 from North Tonawanda, NY,  Mar 23, 2008

This book is amazing!! My 7 year old is enchanted by it and I enjoy reading it to her and seeing her enthusiastic response!! The pop ups are beautiful and the little booklets and photo reprints are amazing!! Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!! And did I mention that its positively gorgeous? ha ha Seriously, I would recommend this book to all fairy lovers!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 24, 2008

A beautifully constructed pop-up book about Fairies that doesn't necessarily hinge on knowing the previous books about the same Fairies. Quite a marvelous treasure to share with your children and grandchildren. Depending upon the age of the child, supervision is required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For an Older Child
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2008

This book is well made and looks like I spent $30.00. I bought it for a 5 year old.....but I think it is more suited for an 8-11 year old girl. Its really a beautiful book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My neice and her parents loved the book! I was concerned it would be over her head due to her age, but not the case. The beautiful pictures and layout of the book make it perfect for any age. I am looking forward to purchasing additional books in this series for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top