Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small enough for little hands!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

Bought these for my 2 1/2 grandson who is into dinosaurs. He loves his books and wants them read to him every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and you learn too
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Oct 18, 2011

these are beautiful books and my grandson really is learning to count

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler's book of choice
 from CT,  Sep 7, 2011

Both my grandson and his mom liked the book. He takes it to pre school with him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I sent this as a gift to my grandson. He loves it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have not seen the product myself, but if the kid likes it, it is good enough for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Dec 10, 2010

I didn't realize these books were soo small - if I had known it was a set of miniature versions of the full-sized books. Had I known this I wouldn't have ordered them. The description did not mention anything about the books not being regular size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!
 Oct 21, 2010

I bought these books for my son who is 5 months old. My husband and I read them to him everynight and he loves them, he pays attention and smiles at the pictures. The dinosaurs are so colorful and cute. The books are very educational and they are small enough so when he gets old enough to read on his own he can hold them without tearing the pages apart because they are a wood material. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Louisiana,  May 5, 2010

My 4 yr old son loves dinosaurs and I have read/seen/heard a lot of dinosaur stories and this is by far the cutest set ever! I only wish I had purchased the large sized books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinosaur books
 Dec 9, 2009

I am very excited to give these to my daughter for Christmas. She loves dinosaurs and I believe will loves these books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for little hands
 from ct,  May 6, 2009

Same great pictures as the big books but little hands cannot tear the pages. My Grandsons love these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of board books
 from Farmington, Utah,  Sep 26, 2008

The book set of books is great. I have two little boys, one of them had a tendency to rip books. They both love dinosaurs, so now we can read these great books without worry whether or not they will get ruined. I got a second set and gave it as past of a baby shower gift. My friend loved it for her little boy that is on his way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links