Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This series is phenomenal
 from Stillwater, OK,  Dec 13, 2010

Being an Oklahoma native and from the Tulsa area this series has a special place in my heart. Its set in the area around Cascia Hall, Tulsa, OK. There are several real-life events (the horrible ice storm of '07, the Turner Bridge collapse) that have been incorporated into the story that you appreciate if you're from the area. That being said, this really is an amazing series. It is vampire in nature, but nothing like the Twilight series. It is a fast read and very easy to get lost in the tapestry that they weave. I have gotten my mom and several friends hooked on these books. I've pre-order nearly every book and can't wait for the next book to come out. The price on the 'O' is great. I paid over 2x this amount for the the first four books when I bought them individually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Series
 from Sapulpa, OK,  Jul 15, 2010

I had already read these books. Bought this set for my mom. She loved the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 May 17, 2010

My mom got me started on this series and I absolutely love it. It's very exciting. I could hardly ever put it down. Not a series for kids though, there's a couple risqué scenes. But overall it's great and I can't wait to read more of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 26, 2010

I ordered this set for my granddaughters, and they were thrilled. The delivery time was fast, and my shopping experience with the "O" is very enjoyable. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Clinton, UT,  Feb 27, 2010

I have heard great things about this series, so I was excited to find them here and purchased them. They come in a nice box set, with four full size books (not weird mini ones like some series') Shipping was quick as per usual with overstock.com. Very pleased, and can't wait to start reading them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House of Night Boxed Set
 from CT,  Feb 2, 2010

These are really great books and such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 29, 2010

These books were awesome! Overstock.com had the best prices on these books than anyone else. Really glad that I found and bought these books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House of Night Series
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

Excellent book series. Keeps you reading until you notice hours have passed! Also, fast shipping with Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxed Set
 from MI,  Jan 10, 2010

The set was a good value. However, it stated that there was a poster included with the set and their was no poster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HON box set
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2010

i recommend this box set. The first four novels of the house of night series ( marked, betrayed, chosen, untamed) are included in paperback form with an folded poster. The price is really a deal too which enabled me to purchase the rest of the series. However, the rest of the series is only in hardcover (as of now) so for those in need of similar covers might not like the box set because of its paperback form. Otherwise, the box set really is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House of night series
 from MO,  Jan 5, 2010

This was a great item. Very smooth transaction and fast shipping. I would buy from them again. This was a christmas gift and she loved it. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought