Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
House is ALWAYS AWESOME!!
 from Southern, NJ,  Jan 7, 2008

This is my favorite show. I already had seasons one and two, so this adds to my collection. Follow the age ratings on the box, suggestive language is inappropriate as indicated. For adults who like medical shows, this is the BEST!!! House is a fabulous doctor with a terrible bedside manner. The show is very witty and even has its own group of quotes called "House-isms" that are even worth seeking online!!! It's a MUST HAVE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from west virginia,  Jan 2, 2008

Cheapest place I found my item! Shipped fast and was 100% perfect ! Thanks overstock for making it easy to shop for christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House in the house
 from New Orleans,  Dec 31, 2007

Great tv series which I got for an excellent price, you must shop around!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great show; great cast; great plots; what else can I say! Bought this as a gift for my wife; but some how found myself getting drawn into the show as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Huntington ,ny,  Dec 24, 2007

I love to watch house every tuesday. So this was a perfect christmas present to myself! I have all the other sets so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Series!
 from Seneca, SC,  Dec 16, 2007

Who wouldn't want Dr. Gregory House as his physician? He will find out what is wrong with his patient even if it kills the patient. House is all about the diagnosis, the patient only gets in the way. He has no bedside manner, but that along with his biting remarks are what makes this show so hilariously funny. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Rules!!!
 from Castaic, CA,  Oct 22, 2007

Awesome, there's a little House in all of us!!! Thank you to Overstock and their staff, very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwendolyn2
 from Fond du Lac,WI,  Oct 21, 2007

I love the show and third season was no disappointment. It was just as smart and interesting. I missed a lot of the shows first time around so it was great to see episodes I'd missed and now I can go back and see them any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Season Three Rocked
 from Dupont, WA,  Sep 25, 2007

House Season Three was bought as a gift for my significant Other and he loved every episode of it. Thanks for having the movie available at such a great price. Keep up with the great products. Warm Regards, A Happy Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change of Pace TV
 from Western Tennessee,  Sep 24, 2007

A pleasant way to spend a relaxing afternoon or evening. If you like the TV show you will love these videos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House, M.D.: Season Three (DVD)
 from Chester County, PA,  Sep 23, 2007

The character of House is brilliant. The story lines are well thought out and well written. I am looking forward to the new season as well. (I am just VERY glad that I don't have to deal with his bedside manner or the way he treats people in general.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House, M.D. Series 3
 from backwoods Arkansas,  Sep 19, 2007

One of the best shows on TV. House M.D. is good mental exercise with a bit of humor thrown in. I love to buy the series on DVD, so I can re-enjoy these shows without all the commercials. Hugh Laurie is certainly one of the best actors on TV and Robert Sean Leonard (who plays Dr. Wilson) is excellent as his friend and colleague. Fans of Sherlock Holmes will enjoy all the subtle hints that House is a lot like Holmes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House - Season 3
 from Delaware,  Sep 15, 2007

It's always fun to watch Hugh Laurie use his American accent, since he is British. Great acting from the ensemble cast. Story lines interesting. Would recommend to all who enjoy watching human interest as well as medical shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from York Have, Pa,  Sep 11, 2007

Love house and loved how it showed up at my door a day before it came out in the stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House, M.D.
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 7, 2007

if you are looking for a quality TV with out the soap opera drama than House is your show. The DVDs arrived quick and I pre-ordered but they were sent out on the release date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Brighton, TN,  Sep 3, 2007

How much better can you get then being able to hang out at home and watch House??? Come on! He's got to be one of the sexiest doctors out there!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Rocks
 from Kentucky,  Aug 30, 2007

I love House! This is an amazing show! I highly recommend watching this if you don't. It's great to have all the seasons as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought