Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homeward Bound DVD
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2012

DVD was purchased as a Christmas gift for a 6yr.old. I had a hard time finding the item, and decided to check O.co, and there it was. I was thrilled and the child loves the movie. Thanks O.co!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeward Bound movie
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this movie for my golden retreiver to watch (really)!! :) He loves to watch tv whenever their is a dog or other animal on. I read a book where the people showed this to their dog every Christmas. It is now Teddy's favorite movie1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very interesting DVD.
 from Eureka, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Now this is a very good, interesting DVD/. The colour photography is wonderful, Especially all of those senic shots. Wow. What colour, What beautiful senery! The story/plot, was very interesting. We really love Mickael J. Fox's voice as the over-grown pup. It really fit! P.S. Would it not be wonderful if people could and would love unconditionally as animals do? And to be as forgiving? We'll never have it, yet it would be heaven on earth.['eventually].

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they compared well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the descripton of the product was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The colour, sound, and features of the product are very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie!
 from Arizona,  Oct 20, 2011

This is a great movie my grandkids love it! Great for family viewing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie for the family
 from VA,  Feb 12, 2008

We enjoyed this sweet movie. It was well worth the money and I highly recommend this one. Kids just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeward bound
 Dec 25, 2007

very good movie, it keeps your interest from start to finish. it is a good movie for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!!!
 from Northern California,  Dec 6, 2007

My children and I went to the theater and saw this movie when it first came out. I couldn't wait to open it and watch it again! It truely is a great movie for familys!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I remember watching this movie when I was younger and the magic still isn't lost. This time I bought it for my brother for his birthday. He loves animal movies like this and Miles and Otis. I suggest this movie to anyone who know someone like my brothers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeward Bound
 from Chicago, IL,  May 16, 2007

Great for kids of all ages, including grown ups. Very cheap and fast shipping here at overstock. I suggest you pick this one up along with the second one too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brooklyn,  Jan 30, 2006

A great movie for the family. It is a smart movie with a lot of adventure. As an animal lover I really enjoyed this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Louis, MO, U.S.A,  Jan 30, 2006

I have loved this movie since it first came out. Even as a young adult, it still makes me laugh and cry. Pet owners will love this movie for sure. And children and learn important lessons on love and never giving up. A great family movie because there are laughs for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Omaha/NE/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful movie, dogs are extremely cute which adds to the awesomeness of the movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top