Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST HOLIDAY MOVIE EVER!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a MUST have movie and MUST see movie EVERY year!!! Hilarious!! Brilliant!! Such great characters! So well written! BEST Holiday Movie EVER on the planet!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DVD was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home for the Holidays
 from Post Falls, ID,  Mar 23, 2012

I think this may be a frequently overlooked holiday movie. I am a big fan of Holly Hunter and she does not disappoint in this movie. She plays a somewhat displaced quirky woman who is forced to endure the family over Thanksgiving. Great price on a great movie - I highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious movie about your family at Thanksgiving.
 from Round Rock, TX,  Nov 30, 2011

It was a new DVD. The movie rocks. We all have one of these characters in our family. Sit back and laugh at yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movies
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 23, 2010

Who would have thought ordering movies from Overstock would be so easy! Movie came quickly and again i am impressed with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missy
 Feb 1, 2008

This is one of my favorite movies to watch at Thanksgiving. It is hard to find in the stores. A must for my collection. This dysfunctional family makes me feel normal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home For the Holidays - Or should I stay home?
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Dec 6, 2007

After viewing this excellent movie, I am beginning if I should just stay home for the holidays this year. It's a very fyunny story. THe acting is excellent and it's a perfect movie for thw whole family as they gather around on the holidays. THere is nothing offensive and it's completely entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dysfunction Junction
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2007

Holly Hunter is perfection. Robert Downey Jr. is hilarious. Entire cast is wonderful. Dark comedy at it's personal best. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Holiday comedy!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 26, 2006

I love love love this movie. Makes ya laugh. Makes ya cry. And it's all in the spirit of happy disfunctional family spirit!! May not be for the little ones though.... some language and such should not be for little ears or eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Antioch, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

One of the best can relate to movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego,  Jan 30, 2006

A classic anyone can relate to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from McHenry,Il McHenry,  Jan 30, 2006

Outstanding. We would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2006

Love it! One of my favorite movies that I havent been able to find anywhere else! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from mantua, oh USA,  Jan 30, 2006

product came very quickly after order was placed and movie was in perfect condition. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought