Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from harrisburg illinois,  Sep 19, 2012

item fit all my needs. i would recommend to a friend. i am always buying something from overstock.com. i always tell friends and family were i order from. please keep up the good work. ypu always have so many items to pick from. thank you lisa johnson

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient Charger
 from Pa,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought this for my daughter or he dsi it has one for the house and one for the car. You cannot beat the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chargers
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Jan 31, 2012

the chargers are still working for my kids. Great price and great product. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2012

bought to replace lost charger and this did the job for a nice price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Silverdale, WA,  Jul 13, 2011

This price coud not be beat! Believe me I looked! My kids are thrilled with them...so they must work correctly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement charger
 from Texas,  Jun 16, 2011

the kids lost the charger for their DSi and the factor replacement was very expensive. this one was half the price and included a car charger. so far we have been very pleased with how it works and for the price it can't be beat

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2010

I older the charger set after my boys damage there's. It works great and they couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get charged
 from Butler ,TN,  Dec 3, 2009

Purchased these items for my grandchildren. Price was great and shipment was super fast. Once again another great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New jersey,  Nov 4, 2009

It works well, gives the ds a good charge. I would recommend getting it from here b/c even with the shipping it is cheaper than buying both from a store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top