Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bible-perfect
 from Birmingham,  Dec 25, 2010

This is a slim design - perfect 2 follow along. Perfect price for value! Real leather - old school & modern look mixed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2010

My husband ordered it for me for our 2 year anniversary. It was a perfect gift and just as beautiful as the picture. Its a full size Bible that is thinner. Cant wait to bring it to church and show it off to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Sep 22, 2011

Got this for my son and dad and they both love it. well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from California,  Aug 30, 2011

This is such a great buy. Its super cute and I still can't believe what a great deal I got!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and as advertised
 from AL,  Aug 26, 2011

Good quality cover. Has all the books. Word of God.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Purchase
 from TEXAS,  Nov 3, 2011

This bible is amazing. I can take it anywhere. It is light enough to take around, and the wrds are big enough to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing qualiity, compact, light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bible is the best book ever
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I like this Bible and everyone should have a Bible in stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bible has a really nice LeatherLike? cover.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 29, 2011

This is a gorgeous slim line Bible. Feels great and made very well. I can't beleive the price is so low. It would make a really beautiful gift for anyone. Thanks.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, I think the font size could be added to description
  • How is the quality of the product? super quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought