Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best Halloween movie
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 24, 2014

I would like to have their powers. I remember dressing up with a couple of my friends one year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Hocu Pocus
 from clover, sc,  Nov 2, 2013

Dvds came earlier than anticipated and were excellent quality. Would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never recieved my DVD
 from Parker, Co.,  Oct 19, 2012

I oredered my dvd over a month ago and I have yet to recieve it in the mail. I have gone on to the website and it is very difficult to find a number to contact someone about this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wouldn't know I still have not recieved my DVD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

The first time I ordered it it got lost in the mail but then I contacted someone on Overstock and they sent it again right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie. Enough said.
 from Apex, NC,  Dec 2, 2011

I have always loved this movie and it's an absolute must for Halloween.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS ROCK'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from CLEARLAKE CA 95422,  Nov 22, 2011

Hocus Pocus (DVD) Is one of the best movies there is my wife and i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WAY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our favorite Halloween movie!
 from Utah,  Nov 9, 2011

This is our favorite Halloween movie! Glad to find it at such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is sufficient
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie for Halloween
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Sep 25, 2011

This is a really good movie and it makes a good Halloween movie that is funny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie/dvd
 from maple falls WA,  Sep 18, 2011

love the movie highly recommend worth watching over and over

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 Jan 8, 2011

Received the DVD just in time for stocking stuffer Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Mills River, NC,  Nov 26, 2010

The only negative thing I can say about this order is that it didn't arrive until the day after Halloween and I was really hoping to watch it on Halloween night. I still love this movie! It's been a favorite since I was a child. Plus it was at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just a fun movie
 from denver,co,  Sep 13, 2010

this is a fun movie to kick back and just smile to. love it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2010

I so love this movie I watch it EVERY Halloween! great movie not to scary kids would like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great movie
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 11, 2009

This movie is one of my favorites for October. You have a very Halloween theme, Bette Middler singing tunes, a talking cat, and children running around scared as they try to stop three witches from becoming immortal at daybreak. There are no really inappropriate scenes, though one of the three witches comes off as a PG floozy and there is a small blurb on infidelity to explain the zombie slave of the head witch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Pembroke, GA,  Nov 2, 2008

Received movie very quickly. A Great movie for the family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just a bunch of Hocus Pocus.
 from San Diego,  Oct 2, 2008

Man I remember this as a kid on the Disney channel! Glad they have it on DVD. Great Halloween movie and good for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Bismarck, ND,  Apr 13, 2008

This is a funny movie, suitable for the whole family. It's full of laughs and is great entertainment all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Ringgold,GA,  Mar 31, 2008

I watched this movie when I was a kid and I still love it! I watch it every year at Halloween! It's a great movie!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from baton rouge, la,  Mar 29, 2008

i really enjoy that movie and its good for the whole family

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from albany ny,  Dec 11, 2007

great service. shipped before most of my other things. the shipping is a huge positive at this site during the holidays. it is so cheap and then i keep shopping!! haha. i had my whole family check out the site beacause i became a bit obbsessed with shopping here for christmas!!! DVD came in great condtion and was the cheapest ive found it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Frozen (DVD)
Today $22.53
Casper (DVD)
Today $8.28
(2)
Back to top