Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun book!
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 31, 2008

I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday - she's been into making cupcakes lately. It arrived quickly and is a fun book. It was a huge hit, I can't wait for to get started baking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Books
 from baxley, ga.,  Nov 2, 2010

I love my new book, I have been wanting to start doing some small decorating projects and this will certainly come in handy because of all the cute ideas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't wait
 from Buellton, CA,  Mar 12, 2010

my oven is undergoing repairs, but as soon as it is up and running i can't wait to bake! this book makes incredible cupcakes seem easy to do...and the creativity is boundless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello, Cupcake
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 28, 2009

I ordered this for my son's "teacher gift" this year and Mrs. R loved it! The book was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent shape. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 21, 2009

I have been wanting to purchase this book for quite some time now, and I did not want to pay full price as I am NOT a baker and I would only use it a few times a year. I was so happy to find this book on Overstock for such a great price. Of course amazing shipping :) Arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from upstate NY,  Dec 11, 2009

detailed instructions. easy to make. fantastic designs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rogers Ar,  Dec 1, 2009

This Book Has cute ideas that can help anyone with Birthday parties ideas or just for cute cupcake ideas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from USA,  Apr 7, 2009

Amazing recipes, easy to follow directions, and cupcakes will impress anyone! I've gotten so many compliments on them! Great book! Fabulous price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Inventive!
 Nov 9, 2008

Love the book - would highly recommend. There are so many creative ideas for all occasions! Best price I've found on this book is here on Overstock.com. I bought one for a gift and am going to buy another for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Cupcake!
 Jun 5, 2008

Great ideas for "theme" cupcakes... but not as easy as the pictures look. If you're going to make cupcakes, plan on spending the entire day in the kitchen. It's still an informative book with great ideas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Cupcakes!
 from Beautiful So Cal,  May 29, 2008

Wow, what a creative book! Everything from simple to fun! Many tasty recipes and inspiring ideas. Wonderful tips throughout. You'll be making cupcakes instead of birthday cakes for special occassions and bakesales. A must have book for the cupcake lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Cupcake
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2008

Very cute book and great for older preschoolers, children and for Adults that enjoy being creative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ideas!
 from Acworth, GA,  May 21, 2008

It's a great addition to the my baking library. If you are more into decorating and less into baking than this book is for you. Most ideas start with store bought frosting and cake mix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Cupcake
 from NY, NY,  Apr 10, 2008

What a fabulous book loaded with clever, crreative ideas. I have purchased four of them already for gifts. Pictures, recipes and decorations are clearly presented with wonderfully clear photographs.The cupcakes inspire delight from all who see them. I have successfully made the monkey cupcakes and they turned out very well. Using easy to find candy and cookies, there are many designs simply replicated by the home baker which give a professional look. It is the best cupcake book in my large collection of my cupcake books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top