Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heaven Is for Real
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 24, 2011

This is a wonderful book that will touch your heart and give you hope. I am purchasing extra copies to give to friends and family because I believe that much in this book. I have read other books about Heaven but this is one that you will not want to put down. From cover to cover, you will not be disappointed. This book is a blessing to the ones that wrote it and the ones that read it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven is for real
 from Chino Hills, California,  Jun 14, 2011

uplifting book..good read...time well spent...you won't be sorry if you buy this book

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book- Heaven is for real
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 7, 2011

The product was fine, as described. It was the shipping that took 15 days to arrive after ordering.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 4, 2011

The book was written nicely. The little boy has had a near death experience, which is fascinating but when they tell the story it is clear that his experience is colored by his minister father's teaching. It is evidence that the spirit lives after death. It speaks to the continuance of family relationships after death and the care of a Loving Father in Heaven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this to everyone!
 from kansas city,  May 25, 2011

This is one of the most inspiring books you will ever read. It's a book that immediately draws you in and is so powerful you can't put it down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INSPIRING!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 11, 2011

a wonderful book about the true story of a young boy's journey to heaven. A must read for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven Is for Real
 from Michigan,  Jul 29, 2011

great, interesting book. a must read. thought provoking...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven is for Real Paper Back
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 28, 2011

The book itself drags on. I am only through half of it and am glad I purchased with O-points. I will not pass it on unless someone asks for it. O-Stock provided the same excellent service experience that I have come to know with my many purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe book arrived in superb condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven is for Real
 from Osseo ,Wisconsin,  Jul 27, 2011

If you have any doubt about the afterlife you will need to read this book. If you question your Christian faith you will need to read this. There are other books that one can read that will carry this further . Dr Brian Weiss has a number of books out as does anumber of mediums that a worth a read. This book along with others should not cast any doubts in your Christian beliefs but strengthen them. Buy the book and read it with an open mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, if you *want* to believe
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jun 27, 2011

I read this book on my Kindle since it was cheap. I could appreciate that the story was very heartwarming, and clearly the poor boy had been through a lot. But, I felt angry at the parents for not questioning the medical care in the first place, and then later for exploiting the boys story to their own ends... the father is a preacher after all, using his sons stories in his ministry, and the boy has grown up with lots of "heaven talk". Maybe it's not surprising that the boy came up with all this stuff. Just sharing my opinion and feelings when reading this story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven is for real
 from abilene texas,  May 1, 2011

very good book, a feel good book.....about a little boy recovering from surgery and telling his parents about him visiting heaven something to hold on and cherish and pass on to other love ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVEN IS FOR REAL
 from Granville,Oh,  Apr 15, 2011

Highly recommend this for all ages... Couldn't put it down .I am ordering another for my 95 year old Aunt..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy read
 from houma, la.,  Jun 4, 2014

this book was very uplifting!!! it is also a great value because in a major book store they wanted double the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Read
 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2013

I found this book an easy and good read. I say that because of the fact that once I picked it up, I was compelled to keep reading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Indiana,  Dec 11, 2012

I loved, loved this book. It is wonderful to pass around to loved ones we are praying for them to come to the Lord. Wonderful witness to the lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Read
 from ca,  Nov 28, 2012

Nice read, I enjoyed the book. The book made me go read Revelations to understand all the events the dads references that his sold told him ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven is for real
 from Lauderdale, MS,  Sep 22, 2012

Very interesting book. I would recommend it to anyone. Very enlightening!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Book looks exactly like image on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of book is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Book
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

I ordered this for a gift - I had already read it - it's a wonderful book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Book
 from Grain Vlley, MO,  Jul 15, 2012

Overall the book was wonderful. It was very discriptive, easy to read and kept me, the reader wanting more. It's amazing how the writer was able to captivate the mind of a child and how the child was able to describe everything based on what he saw in Heaven in very simple and explicit terms. As a Christian I'm in awe of this child's experience with death. It paints a picture of what I and other Christian's truly believe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On Target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality and price was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven Is for Real (Paperback)
 from OKC, OK,  May 10, 2012

Purchased as a gift. My mom enjoyed the book and has shared it with others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top