Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
audiobook from harry potter series
 from portage wisconsin,  Mar 30, 2012

This was perfect to have on our vacation not only did the kids enjoy it so did we

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great purchase
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

Best prices I could find on these audio books, helped my reluctant reader to learn to love books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Audiobook!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2008

I liked the form factor of an audiobook for this series so much that I bought this for my niece and my dad. They both are active people that would not sit still to read even one of the books. I am one of those folks myself. But I listened to this on my mp3 player while I mowed the lawn, took a walk, etc. And it was great "reading"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Maryland,  Dec 29, 2007

I ordered the first of the Harry Potter's books on tape for my 30 year-old daughter for Christmas - she was thrilled with the gift and loves listening to it on her long drive to work. I'll be ordering the other Harry Potter's books for her birthday. You are never too old to enjoy Harry Potter. Also, I couldn't be happier with Overstock and their product and how quickly they delivered!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Audio, CD)
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 26, 2007

This is the first book of a great series about the adventures of Harry Potter. I highly recommend it. The CD was in perfect shape and was just as described by the seller. I highly recommend this alternative to reading a book.When you are in your car for long periods, It makes the time just fly by!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Audio, CD)
 from Farmington, UT,  Jul 20, 2007

I read the books with my kids who love them (I love them too!) We also enjoy listening to them in the car. This is a wonderful story and the book is MUCH better than the movie. The charming way the book is written keeps my whole family entertained. The man who reads the story has a different voice for each of the character and does a brilliant job. This is a wonderful way to enjoy a Harry Potter story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

The narrator is very entertaining and enjoyable to listen to, and of course the story is a lot of fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Joplin, MO USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great price and the fact they had it was wonderful. It took about 3 weeks to get here and the package was mangled, but all cd's were ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top