Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 11, 2011

Being a Harry Potter fan, this was a great addition to my collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was in good condition
 from CA,  Oct 1, 2011

The only problem with the book was that it had a couple of small barely noticeable stains on the hard cover underneath the artwork sleeve. Other than that its great and im enjoying the book!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfecly pr
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't put it down.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 12, 2011

As with all the other Potter books, I couldn't seem to put it down. I can't wait for the next book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came in excellent new condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  Aug 12, 2011

shipping took forever but the over all product was worth the wait

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2007

Book arrived in new condition and proper packaging. It arrived promptly. The price is better than Borders or other bookstore. My child loved reading this book! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Gilberts, IL,  Sep 10, 2007

I really enjoyed this book...actually the whole series! Very entertaining and easy to read. The book arrived in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter Order Of The Phoenix
 from Ridgeway VA,  Aug 31, 2007

I thought it was very good book ...well written and it definitely left me in suspense to what might happen next!!! definitely would recommend to anyone....5 stars!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from Missouri,  Aug 23, 2007

I would recommend buying any book from overstock .com I was very pleased with the service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Harry Potter is one of the Best books around! I wouldn't be suprise if this book is better than the others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Falls Church, VA United States,  Jan 30, 2006

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is going to be the best book ever(you should read it)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ireland,  Jan 30, 2006

The Harry Potter books are so cool i am dying to read the 5th Harry Potter book. all the Harry Potter books are great. My favourite book is Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets. Ron is my favourite characters because he is so funny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top