Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfection! Jim Dale rocks!
 from Kemmerer, WY,  Jan 10, 2013

I have a copy; this was a gift for my sister. We are in out 70's, but love the Harry Potter. The narrator, Jim Dale, is absolutely amazing. I would recommend this book on CD to anyone from age 6 to whenever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
audio book
 from portage wisconsin,  Mar 30, 2012

Am excited about listening to this just waiting on goblet of fire

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
 from Colorado,  Sep 1, 2007

this is a great book on cd. the price was the cheapest online. a great value. Great for trips in the car with kids. buy it you will love it. A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The entire Harry Potter series is fabulous. The narrator of The Order of the Phoenix is the same narrator who has done all the books - Jim Dale. His consistency and incredible voice/accent range brings life to the stories. I find the audio books better than either reading the books or watching the movies. Of course, Overstock delivered it quickly and in perfect condition, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
 from Petersburg, WV,  Jun 24, 2007

I bought this for entertainment while driving on a long trip. It was wonderful. Jim Dale uses a different voice for each of the characters which brings much to the reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry potter cd
 from north carolina,  Jun 21, 2007

product just as described. this was the first audio book I have ever listened to. it was great! fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending a gift
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2007

When I spotted the price of my audiobook, "Harry Portter and the Order of the Phoenix, I realized I had enough to send one to a friend of mine as a suprise gift. I didn't want her to miss out on any part of this great story since she is realied soley upon the movies, which are awesome to but they don't have the WHOLE STORY! They sent her an e-mail telling her she was getting a gift and this came as quite a suprise to her. She got it and is very happy. Great price Terrific Story and the ability to deliver items as gifts as well, thanks Overstock! Stephen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP #5
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 8, 2006

The Harry Potter audio books are far and away the best books on disc. Jim Dale is an extraordinary talent who brings each character to life. I have listened to this book at least 3 times and each time I enjoy it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mountain Lakes/New Jersey/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great for driving in the car. We listened during our 8 hours of driving on vacation. My son didn't want to get out of the car when we got there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Camp Lejeune, NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This book is the best. It was so good that I could not put it down. I read it in a day and a half, it was that good. I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought