Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new
 from California,  Dec 4, 2012

Our grand kids liked the Harry Potter series so well, I decided to donate any paperback versions we had to the library, and replace them with hard cover editions. We purchased books from the series anywhere we could get a good price. Overstock.com beat even Ebay for this volume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was top quality, no shelf wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from Chicago suburb, IL,  Jan 3, 2012

The book was in excellent condition when it arrived and I got a good price on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry potter and the half blood prince
 from oregon,  Oct 4, 2011

i ordered the book for a birthday gift on the 12th of september but the book was late in arriving so overstock gave me a credit for the entire purchase whick was very nice of them ! i will diffently be ording from them again !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard cover book, nice cover , it made a nice gift for my 12 year old grandson
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
 from NY,  Mar 16, 2010

Loved this book and all the others written by J. K. Rowling. Shipping was extremely fast fro overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter Book
 from Dubuque, IA,  Aug 12, 2009

I received my order in a very reasonable amount of time and it was well packaged. I've enjoyed reading my book so far and I continue to enjoy it each time I pick it up! I hope others are able to enjoy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half-blood-prince
 from river grove, IL,  Dec 29, 2008

seeing that this is a later volume of harry potter, it was very entertaining, just like the other ones. i have been very satisfied with the selections of titles at over-stock, some of which i haven't been able to find elsewhere, even at my book-clubs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deathly Hollows
 from Sturgis, SD,  Oct 29, 2007

Absoutely outstanding book. Great entertainment. Keeps you guessing till the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter # 6
 from Dover, NJ,  Oct 16, 2007

The book is in awesome condition. It shipped in a timely manner and makes a great addition to my HP collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter Books
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2007

I purchased this book as my grandaughter is an English teacher in Junior High and she wanted some books for her library. It seems her students are thrilled with reading Harry Potter books. This was the only one in her collection she didn't have and I couldn't find it in hard cover so I tried your website. Very happy with your service and will purchase from you again whenever I need a book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Burbank,  Oct 2, 2007

My favorite so far! I loved reading this series. Overstock has the best prices for these books and the book arrived in 2 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 16, 2007

I may be a little old for this, but i love getting lost in the world of Harry Potter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince
 from Texas,  Jul 16, 2007

Great price. The book arrived in perfect condition. Everyone who loves fiction should read the Harry Potter series.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
 from FF, MN,  Jun 19, 2007

It was a great book, couldn't put it down after I started reading it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Oregon City, Or,  Jun 15, 2007

Everyone should read these books and such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Acworth, GA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Of course I had a positive experience this time. But, I always do. I am so thrilled with Overstock that I tell everyone, all the time. Thank you for making my life easier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Palmer,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the lowest price for Harry Potter and the halfblooded prince that i've seen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top