For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire audiobook
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 24, 2011

My grandson and I are making our way through the Harry Potter audiobooks which is a great way for us to bond. We've both read the books or seen the movies but listening together is a lot of fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the Harry Potter books, and the audiobooks, read by Jim Dale are amazing. If you have never listened to an audiobook, these are excellent to start with. Jim Dale does an amazing job creating all the voices of the characters. He also adds to the atmosphere of the books with the inflections in his voice. If you have read the books, and seen the movies, the audiobooks add another layer to those experiences. I would recommend them to any fan of the books. Awesome!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE <3 HP!!
 from Colorado,  Jun 22, 2011

What can you really say about Audiobook Cds? They either work or don't work. Everything arrived as expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP and the Goblet of Fire
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Aug 23, 2009

I have the books on cassette but needed to 'update' my format. The narrative of a book while traveling helps the trip go much smoother and faster. I highly recommend them. cb

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from ohio,  Mar 30, 2008

if you like harry potter and like most of us don't have time to sit and read the novel this is for you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry potter audio tapes
 from portland oregon,  Sep 10, 2007

this was a birthday gift for my daughter she is enjoying it very much...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
 from Colorado,  Sep 1, 2007

this is a great book on cd. the price was the cheapest online. a great value. Great for trips in the car with kids. buy it you will love it. A+++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter Audio Cds
 from Kentucky,  Jul 18, 2007

I purchased 3 Harry Potter audio books from Overstock.com and they arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the purchases, especially in the concerns of price. I have searched all over the internet for Harry Potter audio books on cd and you won't find a better price for new items anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great audio book, great price!
 from Lowcountry, SC,  May 16, 2007

Love, love, love Harry Potter books. Love the audio books just as much. Wonderful on road trips. If listened to on local errands, run the risk of not completing tasks. ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Harry Potter
 from Pennsylvania,  May 15, 2007

I love all of the Harry Potter books and listen to them in my car instead of the radio. In anticipation of the final book I purchased my final cd set so I can listen to the whole series prior to the final book. These are great books to listen to in your car with your children, my son loves to listen to books in the car instead of the radio and it has helped his vocabulary while entertaining him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Goblet of Fire is my favorite of all the HP books and jim dale makes it better than the movies

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top