Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 4, 2011

I especially liked buying this product during the Buzz Buy event. I hope more Club O members buy it so I can get $10 back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was nice, but I liked seeing the trailer on the page.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The list of actors could easier to read.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't received the product yet, but I trust it will be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

The movie shipped the day of release and arrived quickly. The price was better than any store locally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd
 from des moines iowa,  Feb 25, 2012

This DVD was bought for someone else. I don't know if they liked it or loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Pleasant Ridge, MI,  Jan 13, 2012

Standard DVD/Blue Ray product. Movie is as expected. Found the price here the best when shipping was free and rebate for being a Club O member.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as viewed online is as it arrived
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard DVD/Blu Ray
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good movie
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Jan 12, 2012

good movie, was as described, and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Final chapter
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

I've been a big fan of the Harry Potter books and movies. I was very pleased to be able to complete my set with the final movie on Blu-ray at a very reasonable price. The movie arrived quickly and as a Club O member shipping was free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The end of an era, and a must-have for fans!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 20, 2011

This is the first time I've ordered a DVD from Overstock, but it's definitely not the last! As always, shipping was quick and the product was in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The DVD arrived quickly and was in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The final chapter...
 from Penn Valley CA,  Dec 16, 2011

PreOrded this, it seemed to take FOREVER to get here...(after the release date). But, the movie is AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bitter sweet
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 15, 2011

While this is a must see for all Harry Potter followers, it fell a little short of the other movies. Perhaps that was because it is the end, and you don't leave wanting to see the next one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP Deathly Hollow Part 2
 from Chicago, Il as well as Nashville, Tn,  Dec 15, 2011

This movie was far better than the HP Part 1. I thoroughly recommend you purchase it. You'll want to watch it more than once. Our family thoroughly enjoys this one. Great way to end the series. Can't say enough about this movie. Definitely a keeper to be enjoyed many years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Just as if I picked it off the store shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Fast shipping!!! Great item!!! Brand new unopened!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The samer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter, Deathly Hallows pt 2 Blu Ray/DVD/dig
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Overall the product was exactly as described in the site description. The price was the best I had found - even with the shipping cost included - still better than if I had to go out and buy it myself. I didn't miss the crowds in the store at all, or going in and the store not having any in stock - so no wasted trip! And it came in rather quickly considering the holidays are upon us! Thanks so much O!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is as if I went out and bought it in a store - maybe better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the blu-ray quality.
 from Milpitas, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

This is an excellent movie and the quality is superb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image except better with the holographic rendition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter Part 2
 from Hendersonville,TN,  Dec 2, 2011

Preordered. Recieved within a couple of days of release. This item was ordered for a Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not watched. This was purchased as a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2
 from Indiana,  Dec 1, 2011

Great blu-ray, dvd copies...enjoyed it immensely and received these as informed by you. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 2
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Dec 1, 2011

I have bought several items from Overstock over several years. I don't recall EVER having to return and item for poor quality! I changed to buying my DVDs from Overstock because of problems with the large 'chain' store that I used to buy from and their police of NOT taking back merchandise such as this once it has been opened!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased to see how clear the picture was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 1, 2011

very good, i order from here all the time! was a day late on arrival though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter Deathly Hallows 2
 from boston ma,  Dec 1, 2011

Seen all the movies -- this is a perfect ending by JK Rowling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome image and sound -- excellent story line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last Harry Potter
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 1, 2011

I'll be using this for a Chrisdtmas gift. Expect it to be your usual good quality. Thanks, nrh5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expect it to be #1 since I'll be using this for a Chrisdtmas gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Blu-Ray package with extras is interesting. I have to say that I saw plotlines from Star Wars and The Lord of the Rings enough that they were a distraction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good package, extras were interesting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought