Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good end to the series...
 Feb 2, 2016

Not sure it needed to be so long (and definitely didn't need to be TWO movies), but overall a rewarding end to the series...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 Dec 2, 2015

You can't go wrong with this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 Nov 3, 2015

How can you go wrong and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good book
 Jul 14, 2015

good book, i liked it, y potter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 May 1, 2015

a fine addition to my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anything less than 5 stars .... Not Possible !
 Apr 21, 2015

Well written, can't put it down kind of novel. Don't let the size of the book fool you, you will read it in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Hardcover)
 Apr 16, 2015

Prompt delivery. product arrived in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California
 Mar 5, 2015

Purchased for my daughter. She collects hardcover books. She loved the book and the story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For all Potter fans
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2012

MUST admit I have NOT yet read this final installment -- altho I have seen the two movies -- one of these days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was better by a smidge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't write a different description of a Potter book
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a book is a book is a book
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry potter and the deathly hallows
 from oregon,  Oct 4, 2011

i purched this book for a birthday present but it didnt arrive in time so overstock gave me a credit for my purchase . i will be ordering for overstock again soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice hard cover book arrived in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality just like the local book store carry but half the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boook Took forever to get here
 from Chico, California,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this book for my husband for a special occasion and that special occasion came and went long before i actually got the book in the mail. It took that better part of a month to get to me. Which is ridiculous to me now days. So when they say it will take up to 15 days trust me when i say it will take that and then a few more days. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent book
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

Excellent, my daughter loved it. Very reasonable price, fast delivery, good job, O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very detailed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent book
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Hayward, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

It took a little more than expected time to arrive. Otherwise, a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
 from Gretna, VA,  May 8, 2010

Great reading! Wish there were more Harry Potter books. Book was delivered in a timely manner and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 26, 2009

Bought this book when it first came out to surprise my husband. We're both Harry Potter fans. He was happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Reading
 from JC, KS,  Jun 21, 2008

Awesome, my son loved it and the price is great. I can always count of O for great items at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
 from Taylor, MI,  Apr 7, 2008

Excellant reading; best of the series. The action never stops...Full of surprises. Harry's our hero!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you wont be disappointed
 from Eldridge, Ia,  Mar 10, 2008

It is incredible that these books just keep getting better. This last installment brings everything together and puts together all the pieces. Highly recommend this entire series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2008

Latest and greatest edition in the Harry Potter saga. A great read!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jan 9, 2008

This was the last book my son needed in the series and the price was at least 2-3 dollars under the lowest store price I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought