Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-195 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
harry potter book 7 is a satisfying finale
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 25, 2007

So glad this book arrived on the release date! It was a gift for my son in his mid-20's. As an avid Harry fan, he read it pretty much straight through. He said the book provided a satisfying ending to the series--and that's high praise from a very picky scifi/fantasy reader.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful series
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2007

This is a great book for kids and adults. Overstocks is the best place to buy books with the best price and very fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Jul 25, 2007

I will give 100 dollars if anyone can give me a book series that i like more than this. If you havent read the Potter series, you are missing out on life. Oh, what i would do to be in the head of J.K.Rowling. Everything is Perfect. READ IT NOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter 7 = AMAZING!
 from Eagan, MN,  Jul 23, 2007

For all of those who follow Harry Potter - you are probably already finished reading the seventh book, but for those who are not i encourage you to read the books because they only get better. The seventh and final novel is the cherry on top of this amazing series. So get reading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A child's smile!
 from Rineyville, Ky,  Jul 23, 2007

This is want my son has been waiting on, an since we have just moved back from Germany, and he will be starting a new school again. This put a nice big smile on his face, when he found it in the mail pile! So I can not tell you what that smile means to us! Thanks you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fitting end to the series
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 23, 2007

As a huge fan of the Harry Potter series, I was not disappointed with the way Ms. Rowling ended her seven book story. Without going into too much information, allow me to say that any "loose ends" that concerned me were neatly tied up, and done in a way that fits very well with the story. Harry fans will be satisfied! I will truly miss Harry and his friends, and even some of his enemies, and I look forward to any future books by this author.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED ON TIME
 from Grovetown, GA,  Jul 23, 2007

My family and I were thrilled to get the new Harry Potter book and without the usual hassle of looking for it in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from El Mirage, AZ,  Jul 22, 2007

Excellent service! Highly recomend to family and friends to use this website!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deathly hollow
 from MN,  Jul 22, 2007

recieved it right on time :) Good deal since otherwise would have had to wait in lines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Book of the HP Series
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2007

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is an amazing read -- pick it up, and you won't be able to put it down until it's done... and then you'll want to read it again. You'll feel as though you have been completely moved to another place, and every bit as enthralled by what you read as the very first time you met Harry Potter. It's something you absolutely must read, and share with someone else. By far, it's the best Harry Potter book of the series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Washington State,  Jul 22, 2007

It was shipped to my home really fast. I haven't read all of the book yet, but what I have is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a finalie
 from washington,  Jul 22, 2007

Wow, to finally be here reading the last book in the series i am overcome with joy and grief. Joy to finally know what has happened to everyone and the outcome of everything. Grief to know that the end had finally come. I just want to say Thanks to Joy for making it wonderful. I would recomened anyone to read this book. I would say the best out of the series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-195 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought