Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 197 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
you wont be disappointed
 from Eldridge, Ia,  Mar 10, 2008

It is incredible that these books just keep getting better. This last installment brings everything together and puts together all the pieces. Highly recommend this entire series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2008

Latest and greatest edition in the Harry Potter saga. A great read!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jan 9, 2008

This was the last book my son needed in the series and the price was at least 2-3 dollars under the lowest store price I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Sikeston, MO,  Jan 8, 2008

This book is available everywhere, but I got this at a GREAT price, and it shipped out super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deathly Hallows
 Jan 4, 2008

Although many youngsters are hooked on Harry Potter, this book is really NOT a book for elementary school children. The characters in this book are teenagers. They speak and act like 17 year olds. So, there are curse words that have not been in any of the other books. I would save this book for middle school students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2008

I was disappointed the book binding was apart when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Book!
 from Hazel Green, Alabama,  Dec 29, 2007

I bought this book for my daughter, who has the whole collection now, and she just LOVED it. I loved the low price I found it for here on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
 from North Dakota,  Dec 26, 2007

The books hardcover is put on the book upside down. Is this suppose to be published that way? The other books I have purchased were on the right way. I have not read the book, it was a gift to my son. But he enjoys all the books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Final Chapter
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2007

I waited months to get this book to read and I was satisfied with how fast I received it and at a very good price.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Oregon,  Oct 16, 2007

The book is in perfect condition, and shipping was extremely fast. I strongly recommend both the book and the site to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollow
 from Rochester, NH,  Oct 3, 2007

The book arrived in fine condition and quickly. I liked the tracking device so I could see where my book was and when it would arrive. I am thoroughly enjoying the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book at a great price
 Oct 1, 2007

This book is a must have for Potter fans so being able to afford it is a must. This is by far the cheapest way to aquire the most important book in the Harry Potter series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations met
 Sep 29, 2007

The book arrived on time, I received accurate emails detailing the books' progress. It was a gift for my brother and he is absolutely loving it....when he is done - I will enjoy the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter #7
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Sep 24, 2007

It was great too receive the book so quickly after release and at a discounted price...I slept and saved money too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Service, Good Book
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 21, 2007

Came just as described. The book was amazing. In brand new condition. No dings from shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 21, 2007

This was a gift for a nephew of mine. He says it arrived quickly and loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HArry Potter
 from Miami, Fl.,  Sep 19, 2007

Outstanding reading mterial. This final book was an incredible read. The sadness is that there are no more books in the Harry Potter series to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And so it ends...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 11, 2007

I have to say that this book could have used more action and less of a quest with Hermione and Ron. It was disappointing not to have Snape in the story more. All questions are answered regarding Harry's powers and purpose in life. Glad to see how Rowling ended the story and the very end. Previous book contained a lot more action and information. Helpful to review it before reading this book if it has been a long time ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Hallows
 from Metro KC area,  Sep 8, 2007

The book is heavy as expected but a great read. If I had more time, I'd keep going. But life keeps breaking in. Ah, well, I'm glad I did not wait for the paperback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter #7
 from Ava Mo,  Sep 7, 2007

This book was really good. I got it for my son's birthday but my husband and I both read it before he got it!! We all love this series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 197 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought