Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good DVD
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 27, 2012

DVD arrived on time without defects. Plays perfectly. No issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another fun Adventure with Harry Potter
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 16, 2012

I enjoyed watching this movie. Even though I read all the books, I don't get tired of watching it over and over. It's a great story with fun adventures -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 17, 2011

You can never go wrong ordering from Overstock. They ship on time and everything I have ordered has always been what I expected. Haven't watched this yet, but I know it will be as good as the others in the series.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

This was another dvd we needed to complete our Harry potter collection. We were very pleased on how promt O .com filled our order and got it delivered to us. The price was also an aspect in our decision in ordering from O .com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Hueytown Alabama,  Aug 9, 2011

Love the movie Received within a week of order would order again from Overstock and would recomend to a freind to do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Price
 from Germantown, MD,  Jul 28, 2011

The most exciting movie in the Harry Potter series; this movie is fully of suspense and great acting! As Harry and his friends grow older, this year they begin to deal with each other in more mature ways. Even if you have read the book this movie is based upon, you'll find the movie version full of intrigue and action!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Oregon,  May 17, 2011

Movie speaks for itself, and of course it cost less comimg from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Holmen, Wisconsin,  Apr 20, 2011

This product was a good addition to my collection of Harry Potter movies. Overstock.com always has exactly what I am looking for. I would recommend this site to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Halfblod Prince
 from Mayfield, Ky,  Jan 22, 2010

The movie was not as good as the prior ones. Almost always the sequeals are not as good. This movie also did not have closed caption. I thought now all movies had to have CC. I was disappointed in that. This movie was hard to follow, had too many characters. I have all the Harry Potter movies and glad I purchased it. The service from Overstock is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Movie
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 11, 2010

A lot of story lines were cut from the book but overall the movie captured the essence of the book. Can't wait for the next installment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top