Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jul 22, 2015

was appreciated and liked the person receiving it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 Jun 13, 2015

My daughter is reading all the books and now watching movies as we go along. Best price I found and super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 29, 2015

Delivery was fast. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 13, 2015

Brand new & just as described. The shipping is very fast! I am in love with this product. I am one very happy Harry Potter fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT series!
 Feb 18, 2015

But I wish I had bought the Blu-ray version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter!
 Jan 28, 2015

Very nice to have the box set....love these movies :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C lackner
 Jan 22, 2015

Great addition to the Harry Potter lover basket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter movies
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2014

Although I've read the series a couple of times, I had never seen all of the movies. It was neat watching them over a few days and seeing the actors grow up. The last two movies were rather dark but followed the book. I hope in a few years there will be another series of books and movies about Harry Potter's kids. The price was very good and I know I'll watch them every once in awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these movies, tried to catch them when they are on TV. Now I can watch them whenever I feel the mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the series! Very exciting! Although, I've only seen one in the cinema, I have enjoyed them more at home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 21, 2013

This was a gift for a serious fan and they loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movies
 from Tx,  Mar 3, 2013

Great set of movies. Nice box set of Harry Potter movies.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT FOR GRANDDAUGHTER
 from Manlius, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

With both my wife and granddaughter being Harry Potter fans, it's a fight to see who watches which one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as above.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Xcellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from giver NC, recipient CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Gave as a gift to a 10 year old boy. Both he and his Dad were thrilled to add this to their DVD library. They live in a very rural area which limits access to movies and TV so they rely on collections like this to keep them entertained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 30, 2012

Very pleased with the entire process. The price, the purchase, the receipt of product was timely, and everything about the deal was great. Would do the same again without hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent/new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Box Set
 from Cumberland, ME,  Oct 18, 2012

High quality box set with all 8 films. The packaging is attractive - I like the notebook style storage - and I've had no problems playing any of the films. Good product for the price.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter complete 8-Film DVD Collection
 from Seattle, Washington,  Sep 1, 2012

This item was number 1 on my Granddaughter's birthday list. She was thrilled beyond belief. I don't know how many times she has watched it in the last 2 months. We recently took her on an extended "road trip" and it was playing constantly in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 1, 2012

I received my order earlier then expected and was not dissapointed. All 8 DVD's were there and not a single scratch or problem with the box. The movies are amazing and I am glad I bought it from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2012

Bought this as a gift for avid HP lovers. Perfect and at such a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new and in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movies!
 from Morton, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

Thanks for the movies! I have enjoyed watching each of the 8 movies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Movies were as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought