Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bettersweet ending!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2012

My only complaint is the film itself was mostly dark making it difficult to see everything that was occuring onscreen. I really liked the end installment of the series but I and II are still my favorites as they followed the books almost exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the movie
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 19, 2012

Love Harry and his friends - looking forward to owning the entire series.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD arrived in great condition.
 from Garner, NC,  Feb 11, 2012

Ordered the DVD for a birthday gift. It arrived quickly, in excellent condition. The recipient of the gift was thrilled - it was exactly what she wanted. I gave the "excellent" rating for the product and the experience with Overstock.com - this was not intended as a movie review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and product were the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New, excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Elkland,PA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the next to last Harry Potter movie.I saw it at the movies so I knew I'd buy the DVD. The price was reasonable and I really enjoy the Harry Potter series.I would recommend this DVD to anyone who has viewed the previous movies.I know I will be purchasing the last DVD also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a DVD so it was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got a great movie for a great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Awaited!!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Dec 27, 2011

I was glad I waited for the 2nd movie to be released, so I could buy them together! Great movies, great cast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived safely, packaged well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service
 from South Dakota,  Dec 23, 2011

I was so happy to see that I could find these DVDs online as I have limited mobility to shop otherwise. It was convenient, easy and fun to shop via this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like it was posted on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it is a gift I am presuming it is okay as the recipent has not said otherwise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received the product in good condition and enjoyed watching it. It worked just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 17, 2011

You can never go wrong ordering from Overstock. They ship on time and everything I have ordered has always been what I expected. Haven't watched this yet, but I know it will be as good as the others in the series.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from FL,  Dec 17, 2011

Great Movie at a great price. It arrived quickly and we really enjoyed it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAST DELIVERY
 from Appleton, Maine,  Dec 11, 2011

My daughters only request was Harry Potter movies. Very fast delivery, much cheaper than the stores and alot easier than fighting crowds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this product!
 from Hbg., PA,  Dec 6, 2011

This was a great price for this DVD, I intend to buy the rest of the series from Overstock as I need them. The only place I found a better price was *** book store and they went out of business. Thank you Overstock.com for another great product and pricing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, no flaws that I saw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase.
 from Waxahachie,TX,  Dec 3, 2011

This movie was a very good buy, at least in my opinion. It arrived in pristine condition. Also, the price was extremely reasonable and it certainly arrived on time. However, one thing I didn't like was that the format (full screen or wide screen) was not listed. We recieved a wide screen version, which isn't what we would have preferred, but since I'm not entirely sure that either this film or its second part were released in full screen, there is absolutely no way I'll blame Overstock for that. We have not watched it yet, since it's for Christmas, but I'm certainly hoping that it is as close to the book as people say it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came in excellent condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Great product. Was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie, incredible price
 from salt lake city,  Nov 9, 2011

I basically got this movie for free! $5 and then I used Club O rewards!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This movie almost completes collection.
 from River Grove, IL,  Oct 7, 2011

I have not viewed the moive as of this date but I know that it will be great. Can't wait for the second part so my Harry Potter collection will be omplete.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watched the movie
 from SAN DIEGO,  Sep 6, 2011

Watched the movie-not sure what more I can say-very accurate to the book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Harry Potter.I love him
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

I would never write something bad about Harry Potter. So far he is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: part 1
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I missed this movie at the theater and over stock had the dvd the price was great and I enjoyed the movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great product perfect picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good movie
 from Somerset County, New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2011

Great continuation of the Potter series, although each successive movie gets darker and darker. Not sure young children should be watching this. Can't wait for the final chapter, although it will be sad to see the series end.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as accurate as can be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. HD tv makes it very real!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows DVD
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 7, 2011

Bought the movie for my son's birthday expecting that it woul;d ship at least within a couple of days so that it would reach my son's house by his birthday in 7 days. It did not SHIP for 7 days and was late by 4 days from his birthday! This may be the last time I buy a movie from Overstock! I have bought movies from other sites before and had good results with getting things to their destinations within a resonable time line, so I am very disappointed in Overstock at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual same product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought