For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very CUTE Movie!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 1, 2010

What a darling movie....very age appropriate. Would reccomend to all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet makes you smile
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

A great feel good movie that makes you happy and feel like dancing with the penguins.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just another kids movie
 from Miami,  Jan 6, 2008

Failed to entertain me. My daughter loved it! It is just a nother kids movie with maybe a good message for them. Maybe I am a little harsh, kids seems to love this movie, but for me it was boring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 from nj,  Jan 1, 2008

There is little to not like about this movie. Lovable characters. Music you'll be humming all day - and still seem cool doing so. Animation is well done. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie, great message
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 21, 2007

Love this movie but if it was intended for kids, the message may be a bit over their heads. Still, a great movie, very entertaining. Shipping was super fast too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy feet
 from Michigan,  Nov 14, 2007

superfast shipping great value, and i love the shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet DVD
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 14, 2007

THis is a wonderful movie for the family. My niece and nephew loved it. They are ages 5 and 7. It is animated and has a wonderful message for kids about being different and finding your own place in life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy feet
 from georgetown,tx,  Aug 8, 2007

what a wonderful and entertaining movie. music dancing family love and very entertaining. kids of all ages would love this as i did at 70yrs old. have wanted this dvd for some time and this was by far the best pricing i found. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie for Kids
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 23, 2007

My granddaughters watched it over and over again. Especially the 1 year old. She loves dancing to the music and her 2 year old sister likes watching the "birds". I enjoyed it because they enjoyed it so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN view in animated form
 from Long Island New York,  May 21, 2007

A rather lengthy animated commercial for the environment. OK I get it, Hollywood wants everyone to be thinking GREEN. So why not start with toddlers? Brainwash them early? Right? The basic story was cute - the underlying message was overdone. If you can get past the constant environmental bombardment or if you are 3 years old, this one is for you. Otherwise, skip it and try CARS or ICE AGE etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Riverside, CA,  May 19, 2007

This movie is one of the best family movies I've seen in a long time! It is fantastic! The music in it was awesome! My grandchildren ages 1, 3 & 5 love it! I confess so do I! This is a must have for your video/dvd collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from SEATAC WA.,  May 18, 2007

this is not just for kid.s even old goats like me can get a kick out of it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow cute funny and moving
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2007

Saw it on DVD and had to buy my own copy, Great message of individuality. Cute, funny, moving and inspirational! Robin Williams was awesome as the Latino Penguin ... LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Washington, DC,  May 11, 2007

A very rewarding, happy film for all ages. Makes you want to get up and dance, or simply dance in your seat. There's a moral to the story for all ages to easily understand, the color is vibrant and the characters engaging. A heart felt story with brilliant color and animation, very life-like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Video
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 5, 2007

Exact video that you rent. Great for all ages. Exactly as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertaining, but not great
 from White Lake, Mi,  May 4, 2007

I guess I was hyped on the hype, it wasn't quite blown away as I expected to be. While entertaining, it seemed a little slow and drawn out . But the kids will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from North Carolina,  May 4, 2007

Great movie value from Over Stock.com. The movie arrived in a very short time in the USPS mail. Great movie for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Family Movie
 from Edinburg, Texas,  May 2, 2007

This movie was intertaining. Fun for all ages. Was Cute, Funny, Heart Warming. Saw it both in wide & full screen. Much better in wide screen version

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Happy Feet
 from Carpentersville, IL,  May 2, 2007

The movie is one of the best and what's better than getting it sent to my home rather than going out to buy it! The DVD arrived quickly, in good condition and for a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet DVD
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  May 1, 2007

This movie was great for the whole family. The music was wonderful in it and the theme was very good. I'd recommend it for family viewing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top