Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The most entertaining movie in a long time!
 from Taylor, MI,  Apr 30, 2007

I thought I would be bored silly watching this with my five year old but it turned out to be a great movie for people of all ages. The music and plot are incredible along with the message the movie provides it's enough to get thru to even the hardest of hearts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy DVD
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 9, 2011

Feel good little movie for children and adults as well.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted---I am very pleased.
 from Dodge City, Ks,  Jul 19, 2011

I had this before but lost it--NOW I have it again. Love the music on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2009

great movie for the kids (and adults too!) It is just plain fun to watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet (FS/DVD)
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 3, 2008

This is delightful fun for the family. My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST!
 from FL,  Mar 16, 2008

fabulous film - suitable for all ages. Loved watching it with my granddaughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2008

Very good for the entire family. The videos are a great bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute movie
 from seattle,  Jan 4, 2008

I bought this as a gift and everyone who watched the movie liked it, good for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Friendly
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2008

Delightful little movie great for family viewing. On par with Pixar, does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Abilene, TX, 79601,  Jul 30, 2007

That up above tells it all, The movie was a pleasure to watch Clean and suitable for all ages..A very good movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great family movie
 from turlock, ca,  Jul 29, 2007

great movie for the kids to watch in the car for long tirps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Jun 20, 2007

This is a wonderful family movie. It's light and fun overall, and makes you feel like dancing with the penguins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was worth buying this
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jun 17, 2007

This is a very cute movie for kids and also grown ups as well.... I aso like the purse.. It is very roomy and durable, I would tell any one to buy it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from AZ,  Jun 15, 2007

I WAS NOT ALL THAT HAPPY OF THE STORY THEY WERE TRING TO GET ACROSS, BUT I HAD HEARD THAT MOST KIDS LIKE IT, CAUSE OF THE LITTLE BIRDS. THE STORY IS TO DRAWEN OUT. I GUESS I WAS WANTING TO SEE SOME THING MORE ALONG LIKE THE WILD' ......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 8, 2007

One of the best movies I've seen. Even my 26 year old son stop what he was doing to watch. Funny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun movie
 from Longview/Kelso, Wa,  May 16, 2007

This movie is great for anybody to watch, with all the happy and sad stuff that we all seem to love. The moral lessons presented to kids is a particularly good idea, and will hopefully make an impression on those who are old enough to think about that part as more than just entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY FEET
 from LOUISVILLE, KY.,  May 10, 2007

THIS MOVIE IS ENJOYABLE AND ENTERTAINING FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy feet
 from new york, ny,  May 9, 2007

with all the mind bending and horror movies out there nowadays, it's hard to find anything you can just sit back, relax and enjoy (without feeling as though you've just been to war and don't know if you've won or lost.).. this movie is one of those. It's also one of the few that I feel are suitable for my grandchildren to watch when they come to visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK movie
 May 4, 2007

Bought this for a friend at her request and she did not like it as much as she thought she would. She liked Ice Age better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEEL HAPPY
 from PEMBROKE PINES, FL,  May 2, 2007

SUCH A CUTE MOVIE. I WAS SMILING THROUGH THE ENTIRE MOVIE. A REAL FUN MOVIE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought