Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey's anatomy
 from texas,  Jun 1, 2007

Awesome show on tv. liked it so much i had to buy it so i could watch w/o commercials. had to get it from overstock.com, even with shipping the price is better than even the wholesale culbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greys Anatomy Season 2
 from USA,  Apr 13, 2007

The DVD set is great. We watch it frequently since TV shows re-runs so much anyways. The only thing with the DVD is where commercials were cut, it gets black for a second or two then continues. I can overlook that since I don't have to sit through the entire commercial!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Show
 Sep 14, 2006

Grey's Anatomy is a fantastic show for those over the age of 15. The tdrama and story lines leave you asking for more. Its just a great drama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Grey's
 from Iowa,  Jan 25, 2012

Love this season probably the best season of all and I am on the 5th season right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Apr 1, 2010

The product was in great shape and its Grey's Anatomy so the content was pretty wonderful too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy
 from Ringgold, GA,  Dec 30, 2009

Great price, I loved the DVD'S! Shipping was slow but it was the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Waukee, ia,  Dec 20, 2009

It's exactly what I thought it would be! It shipped super fast. It was very easy to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ridgecrest, Ca,  Oct 15, 2009

I have always enjoyed this show and was very excited to know that I found it here. It was at a great price and it was fun watching it with someone I enjoy being with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love greys anatomy
 from athens ga,  Jun 23, 2008

i love greys anatomy so for me this was just a necessity to get me through the summer months while its not on just waiting anxiously for the new season!! its awesome and came quickly. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun escape.
 from Lander, Wyoming,  Feb 18, 2008

After viewing season one I was sucked in and had to get season two which is full of more of Seattle Grace's patient and intern drama. Unrealistic but enjoyable which is why it's so fun - quirky scenarios and characters with give some reason to laugh and cry out loud. Overall a nice way not to think about my own job for awhile. Some content definetely not kid friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value & easy to shop on-line
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2008

Who doesn't love Grey's Anatomy? With free shipping, I couldn't beat this price locally. And it's easy to get Christmas shopping done on line!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy Season 2
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 4, 2008

Grey's Anatomy Season 2 continues the drama created in the first season. I had not watched alot of Grey's Anatomy before I got married but now that I am married I cannot stop watching it. I know that children are exposed to adult language all the time but I still think that the uncut version of Grey's Anatomy Season 2 is inappropriate for younger viewers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this show
 Nov 24, 2007

I love this show, so i needed to add the series to my DVD collection. Overstock has the best prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy - Can't Get Enough!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 15, 2007

Best price and shipping charge found on Overstock.com and were just right for item received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abepanther
 from ridgewood ny,  Oct 10, 2007

outstand show its has a very good cast and i am hooked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Season II
 from Loiusville, KY,  Sep 18, 2007

I received Grey's Season 2 witin 6 days of ordering. Delivery took a little longer than when I received season 1. I really enjoy watching this show without the interruptions of commercials, news briefs, etc. Great behind the scene views too. If you enjoyed the 1st season you will definitely love this one!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly entertaining!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jun 26, 2007

Love it! Love it! Love it! Any Grey's fan would agree! Anyone who hasn't seen it will love it at first site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Ft. Campbell, KY,  Apr 6, 2007

I was very pleased with the quickness of which the item shipped. The product arrived in perfect condition. The price (including shipping) was also hard to beat. I searched many other stores, online & in person, and was unable to find it cheaper anywhere. I will definately continue to order from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 22, 2007

I love this DVD!! It's great and I'm very pleased with the shipping and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2007

This is the best way to watch television.I love having 30 or so episodes to watch all at once. Watching the full season at one time is what sold me on the show!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought