Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy Season 1
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 1, 2006

I had never seen Grey's Anatomy before and have now become a fan of it all. I would recommend this series to anyone that has any interest at all. I'm just waiting for season 2 to be released. Delivery was fast and I got it in the mail in about 4-5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my product
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Jul 23, 2013

The video was very nice and i am happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Toston, Montana,  Nov 4, 2011

The first season of this show was really great. Successive seasons haven't been so great and get bogged down with too many story lines and implausible relationships. However, I still like the humor and doctor-drama of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thoroghly enjoyed
 from corvallis,or,  Oct 11, 2011

was very upset that this order again was mshipped wrong. they definatly need to fix there shipping department to read what there sending where

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had no problems with this one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's fantastic!!! I'm hooked and ready to purchase Season 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from NC,  Aug 16, 2008

I didn't start watching Grey's until the 4th season and it is a must watch every week at my house. Now I get to see the episodes that I missed out on. I can't wait to get the 2nd season. I was completely satisfied with the price and I recieved the DVD 6 days after ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greys anatomy s. 1
 from Cali,  May 31, 2008

Not for children as this is for adults & adult situations. LOVED this season. I wish it had more episodes. Ordered it one day and it was practically beating down my door the next begging to be watched again and again!! Can't wait to order the second season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey's anatomy
 from VA,  Feb 1, 2008

gift for my mom, a nurse. she said she really liked it and that it reminded her of when she worked the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy Season one? Then love season two!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jan 4, 2008

Once again, fast shipping, product exactly as I expected, and...awesome show!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Utah,  Dec 26, 2007

You will love it...The series is a winner, I will be buying season two and three real soon. If you haven't watched the series start now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy- Seasons 1,2 &3
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2007

I've been watching Grey's anatomy since the very beginning it started. I wanted so much to purchase the first season, but no matter where I looked to buy it, it was extremely expensive. So I finally remembered the advertisement I heard on TV from Overstock .So I went on line to start receiving newsletters from Overstock. I sure made a great decision, because Overstock gives the best deals on products to purchase, that I wound up buying Grey's Anatomy's three seasons. I'm going to enjoy watching them during the winter months, since I live in NY, it gets quite cold here . Who wants to go out in this kind of weather! Thanks Overstock, never change, your terrific with your prices. I told all my friends & family. L. Maggio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy - Seriously? Seriously!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 15, 2007

I love Grey's Anatomy and found the best price on Overstock.com and purchased seasons one, two and three. The price and shipping charge were great for the item received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AM HOOKED
 from ridgewood ny,  Oct 10, 2007

THIS a very good collection the cast is out standing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Series!...but you already know that.
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 30, 2007

Great Series!...but you already know that. good value and entertainment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Grey's rocks! I would definately recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Aug 10, 2007

Good series. not for children!! I watched the second season on TV first and got hooked so I wanted to get the whole series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Season I
 from Loiusville, KY,  Jul 24, 2007

I highly recommend this set to any Grey's fan. I enjoy watching it without the interruptiion of commercials. There is a listing of all the cast members, producers, etc. at the end of each episode, but I fastforward through it. I received the set within 3 days of ordering. Thanks for the fast and quality service. Keep up the good work overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy - season 1
 from South Carolina,  Apr 5, 2007

We bought this for our summer home in Canada. We are looking forward to watching it we get there. We enjoy the watching the program on tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tennessee,  Mar 28, 2007

Season 2 is the best yet ! Would highly recommened this to anyone . Best show of 2007 so far. Can't wait until Season 3 comes out. Hope the show goes on for 10 years. Do try to own this you want be sorry well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey's Anatomy - Season 1
 from Indiana,  Mar 22, 2007

Great storylines, great actors. I was addicted after the first episode and stayed up late to finish watching all the episodes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought